EAGT logo
Europe
       
home icon 5   Budapest Berlin Logo Youtube FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

 

GDPR

 

phishing meaning

Phishing alert!

 

Gestalt Practitioners in Organization (GPO)

Name

Address

 OM - GPO

United Kingdom

Rachel Boyling

12 Celia Terrace
St. Annes Park
Bristol
BS44EZ
UNITED KINGDOM

rachel_boyling@yahoo.co.uk 

GPO

United Kingdom

Cathie O'Brien

The Old Bakery
Portsmouth Road
Southampton
SO31 8EQ
UNITED KINGDOM

cathieobrien@hapts.co.uk 
www.hapts.co.uk 

GPO

United Kingdom

Nicky Burton

Rosneath
Royce Way
Chichester
West Sussex
PO20 8LN
UNITED KINGDOM

nickyburton@talentfirst.co.uk 

GPO

United Kingdom

Toni Clarkson

Eastfields Farmhouse
27 Colesden Roaf
Wildem
Beds
MK44 2QL
UNITED KINGDOM

toni@3dleadership.co.uk 
www.3dleadership.co.uk 

GPO

United Kingdom

Sue Congram

Dolgarren
St. Weonards
Herefordshire
HR2 8NZ
UNITED KINGDOM

sue@leaderfulwomen.org
www.suecongram.co.uk 

GPO

United Kingdom

Ian Currie

181a Sussex Gardens
London 
W2 2RH
UNITED KINGDOM

basementflat33@gmail.com 

GPO

United Kingdom

Marie-Anne Chidiac

32, The Woodlands
Esher
Surrey
KT10 8D8
UNITED KINGDOM

machidiac@archemy.co.uk 

GPO

United Kingdom

Maureen Ghirelli

Bucks
UNITED KINGDOM

mg@peoplesolutions.biz 
https://uk.linkedin.com/in/maureenghirelli 

GPO 

United Kingdom

Kate Glenholmes

UNITED KINGDOM

k.glenholmesconsulting@gmail.com

GPO

United Kingdom

Steven Goldstein

13 Little Potters
Bushey
Herts
WD23 4QT
UNITED KINGDOM

steven.goldstein@alphacubed.com
www.alphacubed.com 

GPO

United Kingdom

Gerrie Hughes

12 Queens Road
Penarth
Wales
CF64 1DJ
UNITED KINGDOM

Gerrie.hughes1@ntlworld.com
www.parioconsultancy.co.uk

GPO

United Kingdom

Ann Knights

The Hollow
Church End
Hilton
PE28 9NJ
UNITED KINGDOM

ann.knights@me.com 
http://talikandco.net 

GPO

United Kingdom

Maggie Marriott

Gloucestershire
UNITED KINGDOM

maggie@enkiconsultants.co.uk
www.enkiconsultants.co.uk

GPO

United Kingdom

Caroline Matters

128 Findhorn
Forres
Moray
IV36 3YJ
UNITED KINGDOM

caroline.matters@findforn.org 

GPO

United Kingdom

Bella Mehta

51 Windmill Road
Mortimer Common
West Berkshire
RG7 3RJ
UNITED KINGDOM

bella@associationoffacilitators.co.uk 
www.associationoffacilitators.co.uk 

GPO

United Kingdom

Anne Shuptrine

77 Casimir Road
London 
E5 9NU
UNITED KINGDOM

havcouragetoo@gmail.com 

GPO

United Kingdom

Sally Denham-Vaughan

‘The Beeches’
28 Grundys Lane
Malvern Wells
WR14 4HS
UNITED KINGDOM

feelines@yahoo.co.uk  

GPO

United Kingdom

Malcolm Walton

Fairstead House
Finningham
Stowmarket
Suffolk
IP14 4HU
UNITED KINGDOM

malcolm@fairstead-development.co.uk 
www.fairstead-development.co.uk 

GPO

Designed by Jaroslav Jira