EAGT logo
Europe
       
home icon 5   Budapest Berlin Logo Youtube FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

shutterstock1024

 

GDPR

 

phishing meaning

Phishing alert!

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Sweden

Ia Maartensson Astvik

Gavelvagen 7
181 61 Lindingo
SWEDEN

ia@iamastvik.se www.iamastvik.se www.relationalgestalt.se 

  OM

Sweden

Lars Berg

Plogvägen 21
64634 Gnesta
SWEDEN

lars@egenart.info
www.egenart.info/egenart

  OM

Sweden

Lars Carlsson

Finnboda Varvsväg 10c, Igh 1601
131 72 Nacka
SWEDEN

lars@igokonsulter.se
www.larsc.se 

  OM

Sweden

Åsa Forssén

Valhallavägen 137
115 31 Stockholm
SWEDEN

info@gestaltterapi.nu
www.gestaltterapi.nu 

  OM

Sweden

Seán Gaffney

Himlabacken 12-8
17078 Solna
SWEDEN

seangaff@gmail.com

 

OM

Sweden

Yvonne Jernberg

Uddevallagatan 31
416 70 Göteborg
SWEDEN

Ava59@live.se 

  OM

Sweden

Petra Juneholm

Heimdalsvägen 13
71332 Nora
SWEDEN

petra@contactvis.se
www.contactvis.se 

  OM

Sweden

Helena Kallner

Havsfruvägen 6
167 62 Bromma
SWEDEN

Helena.kallner@gmail.com 
www.helenakallner.com  

  OM

Sweden

Ulf Klingvall

Kärrboda Trädgårdskullen 1
61195 Nyköping
SWEDEN

u.klingvall@telia.com

  OM

Sweden

Birgitta Lindgren

Björnsjöv 10
13464 Ingarö
SWEDEN

Birgitta.lindgren@gestaltdialog.se
www.gestaltdialog.se

  OM

Sweden

Jens Mebius

Storholmsv 122
132 52 Saltsjo-Boo
SWEDEN

jens@humanprocess.se
www.humanprocess.se

  OM

Sweden

Birgit Off

Olof af Acrelsväg 6
17164 Solna
SWEDEN

Birgit.off@telia.com
www.awareness-mindfulness.se 

  OM

Sweden

Ulf Petrén

Skördevägen 13
186 31 Vallentuna
SWEDEN

up@ulfpetren.se
www.ulfpetren.se 

  OM

Sweden

Jeanette Petrini

Petrini & co AB/ Jeanette Petrini
Fågelbacksvägen 5
79293 Venjan
SWEDEN

percepta@telia.com
www.percepta.se
 

 

OM

Sweden

Glenn D. Rolfsen

Møllefaret 48C
0750 Oslo
NORWAY

glennrolfsen@me.com
http://www.gestaltterapi.net/

  OM

Sweden

Amit Sen

Kapellgatan 7
276 50 Hammenhög
SWEDEN

info@amitsen.net
www.amitsen.net

  OM

Sweden

Kari Elise Slinning

Travarevägen 15
187 54 Täby
SWEDEN

kari@gestalter.se
www.gestalter.se 

 

OM

Sweden

Peter Walfridsson

Box 11230
100 61 Stockholm
SWEDEN

peter@gestalt.nu

 YES

OM

Sweden

Ambjorn Akerman

Labygatan 9
75239 Uppsala
SWEDEN

ambjorn.akerman@uppsalagestalt.se

  OM

Sweden

Viveka Klingenberg

Osterstrasjo 50
82062 Bjuraker
SWEDEN

vivekaklingenberg@live.se

  OM

Designed by Jaroslav Jira