EAGT logo
Europe
       
home icon 5   Budapest Berlin Logo Youtube FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

shutterstock1024

 

GDPR

 

phishing meaning

Phishing alert!

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Italy

Matteo Maria Bonani

Via Santa Croce 82
36057 Arcugnano (VI)
ITALY

matteomariabonani@virgilio.it 

 

OM

Italy

Michele Cannavò

 

Viale St. Candura 59
93100 Caltanissetta
ITALY

cannblobb@hotmail.it

 

OM

Italy

Antonio Ferrara

Via Petro Castellini 21
80128 Napoli
ITALY

isigat@tin.it

 

AM

Italy

Gianni Francesetti

Via L. Cibrario, 29
10143 Torino
ITALY

gianni.francesetti@gestalt.it

YES

OM

Italy

Michela Gecele

Via Marchese di Casalotto 67
95131 Catania
ITALY

mgecele@hotmail.com

 

OM

Italy

Franco Gnudi

Via Rivara 28
10143 Torino
ITALY

Franco.gnudi@libero.it

 

OM+GPO

Italy

Roberta La Rosa

Via Giuseppe Missori 14
20900 Monza
ITALY

dott.robertalarosa@gmail.com 
www.psicologomonza.it 

  OM

Italy

Alessandra Merizzi

16 Lyon Street
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 7RU
UNITED KINGDOM

alemeriz@yahoo.it
http://www.merizzi-psychotherapy.com 

 

OM

Italy

Giancarlo Pintus

Via Catena 55
94100 Enna
ITALY

Giancarlo.pintus@gestalt.it 

 

OM

Italy

Giuliana Ratti

Localita Cascina Pelada, 115
22063 Cantu' Como
ITALY

giulianaratti@libero.it

YES

OM

Italy

Alessia Repossi

Via Paolo Vi 1
20081 Abbiategrasso
Milano
ITALY

alessia.repossi@gmail.com

 

OM

Italy

Giovanna Silvestri

Via Catania, 1
00161 Rome
ITALY

info@aiutopsicologico.net 
www.aiutopsicologico.net 

YES

OM

Italy

Margherita Spagnuolo

Via S.Sebastiona 38
96100 Siracusa
ITALY

margherita.spagnuolo@gmail.com

  HM

Italy

Silvia Tosi

Corso Lodi 47
20137 Milano
ITALY

silviatosi@fissatigre.org

 

OM

Italy

Giovanni Turra

Via Monte Verena 24
36031 Dueville (Vicenza)
ITALY

info@giovanniturra.it
www.giovanniturra.it 

 

OM

Italy

Roberta Melis

Via Pasquale Cugia n. 35
09129 Caglairi
ITALY

robi.melis@tiscali.it

  OM

Designed by Jaroslav Jira