EAGT logo
Europe
       
home icon 5   Budapest Berlin Logo Youtube FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

shutterstock1024

 

GDPR

 

phishing meaning

Phishing alert!

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Croatia
Ivana Antic Girotto

Mirka Jengica 30
51000 Rijeka
CROATIA

anticgirotto@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Jelena Babic

Sv. Mavra 62, Zedno
21220 Trogir
CROATIA

joubabic@yahoo.com 

  OM

Croatia
Nataša Barolin Belić

Odvojak Lukoranske 35
10 020 Zagreb
CROATIA

natasa@barolinbelic.com 
www.barolinbelic.com 

  OM

Croatia
Sandro Belić

Odvojak Lukoranske 35
10 020 Zagreb
CROATIA

sandro@korakdalje.hr 
www.barolinbelic.com 

  OM

Croatia

Irena Bezić

B. Adžije 28
10 000 Zagreb
CROATIA

idemodalje@post.htnet.hr

YES

OM

Croatia
Grozdana Biočić-Zrilić

Antuna Mihanovića 13
23 000 Zadar
CROATIA

grozdana.b.z@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Ivana Birsa

Benka Benkovića
23 000 Zadar
CROATIA

ibirsa@yahoo.com

  OM

Croatia
Adrijana Bjelajac

Kikiceva 10
10 000 Zagreb
CROATIA

adrijana.koscec@gmail.com 

  OM

Croatia
Daina Udovicich Corelli

Mavri 56
51216 Viškovo
CROATIA

Udaina2001@yahoo.com 

  OM

Croatia
Sandra Čanić

Rudera Boškovića 27
21 000 Split
CROATIA

Sandra.canic@movis.hr 

  OM

Croatia
Silvana Čeko Jurišić

Ivana Lucića 18
23000 Zadar
CROATIA

Silvana.ceko-jurisic1@zd.t-com.hr 

  OM

Croatia
Ivana Ćelić Vukić

Stepinčeva 37
21 00 Split
CROATIA

ivanacelicvukic@gamil.com 

  OM

Croatia
Višnja Čirjak

Nikole Tesle 14 e
Zadar
CROATIA

visnja.cirjak@gmail.com 

  OM

Croatia
Irena Čorko Mešrović

Trešnjevac 19
10 000 Zagreb
CROATIA

irena.corko@gestalt-drustvo.hr
www.psihoterapeut.org

  OM

Croatia
Ana Čović

Sv. Mateja 44
10 000 Zagreb
CROATIA

Ana.covic@zg.t-com.hr

  OM

Croatia
Tanja Dejanovic Sagadin

Dravski zavoj 3
10 040 Zagreb
CROATIA

tanjadsagadin@yahoo.co.uk 

  FM

Croatia
Ines Denona

Brestovice 15a
51215 Kastav
CROATIA

Ines.denona@ri.t-com.hr
www.psi-sano.hr 

  OM

Croatia
Velimir Dugandžić

Trakošćanska 24
42000 Varaždin
CROATIA

duganv@gmail.com
www.dugan.hr

YES OM

Croatia
Bistra Dukic

Postranska 4
20000 Dubrovnik
CROATIA

bistra7591@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Tamara Dukić

Brestovice 15a
51 215 Kastav
CROATIA

Tamara.dukic@gmail.com 

  OM

Croatia
Maja Lovrin Durović

Ive Senjanina 4
23 000 Zadar
CROATIA

mlovrin@yahoo.com 

  OM
Monika Ećimović

Vijeniac Jakova Gotovca 2
31000 Osijek
CROATIA

monika.ecimovic@gmail.com 

  OM

Croatia
Vali Ferkovic-Krapic

Giuseppe Verdia 12
51410 Opatija
CROATIA

valiferkrapic@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Nikolina Franić Popović

Vukovarska 141
21 000 Split
CROATIA

franiki@net.hr 

  OM

Croatia
Hana Francetic Brcic

Ribnjak 20
10 000 Zagreb
CROATIA

hana.francetic@gmail.com 

  OM

Croatia
Željka Frković

Kvarnerska 43
51000 Rijeka
CROATIA

savjetovalište@ri-nadbiskupija.hr

  OM

Croatia
Nives Grgurovic

Put Gazica 14b
23000 Zadar
CROATIA

nives.grgurovic@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Sandra Grubić

 

Vincenta Iz Kastva 5
10 000 Zagreb
CROATIA

Sandra.gestalt@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Lana Hrgovan

Haulikova 1
10 000 Zagreb
CROATIA

lana.hrgovan@gmail.com
www.gestaltcentarhoma.hr

  OM

Croatia
Zorica Janković

Petrci 46
51216 Viškovo
CROATIA

Jankoviczorica6@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Lahorka Jurčić

Gustava Krkleca 21
51000 Rijeka
CROATIA

lahorka.jurcic@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Mira Klarin

Ive Senjanina 12a
23000 Zadar
CROATIA

mklarin@unizd.hr 

  OM

Croatia
Nina Kolanović

Put Petrića 34a
23 000 Zadar
CROATIA

nina.kolanovic@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Krunoslav Kolarić

Frankopanski trg 12
51000 Rijeka
CROATIA

Krunoslav.kolaric@ofm.hr

  OM

Croatia
Budravka Kolić

Josipa Jurja Strossmayera 1A
23000 Zadar
CROATIA

dubravka.kolic@yahoo.com 

  OM

Croatia
Sara Reljica Kostić

Ginzkeyeva 4
52100 Pula
CROATIA

sara.reljina@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Mihael Kozina

Vl. Oranički 2
10090 Zagreb
CROATIA

mihael.kozina@gmail.com

YES OM

Croatia
Ivica Kranjčič

K. Heruca 79
48260 Križevci
CROATIA

ivica.kranjcic@gmail.com 

  OM

Croatia
Mia Host

Braće Hlača 13
510000 Rijeka
CROATIA

miakovacevic.mail@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Vedrana Kurjan Manestar

Majstora Radonje 14
10 000 Zagreb
CROATIA

vedranakurjanm@yahoo.com
www.centar-terpsichore.hr
info@centar-terpischore.hr  

YES OM

Croatia
Luka Marinović

Josipa Jovica 24
23000 Zadar
CROATIA

lukamarinovic@gmail.com

YES

OM

Croatia
Ivica Medanic

Antunan Mihanovica 10
23000 Zadar
CROATIA

ivicamedanic@het.hr 

  OM

Croatia
Alan Medić

Prolaz Opatice Vekenege 6
23 000 Zadar
CROATIA

Alan.medic@zjz.t-com.hr 

  OM

Croatia
Margareta Mesić

Josipa Jovića 42
23 000 Zadar
CROATIA

Margareta.jurisic@zd.t-com.hr 

  OM

Croatia
Ana Milcic Horvat

Novigradska 1
10110 Zagreg
CROATIA

ane.milcic@gmail.com

  OM


Croatia

Jadran Morovic

Baruna Trenka 1
Zagreb
CROATIA

jadran.morovic@zg.htnet.hr 

  FM

Croatia
Marina Nekić

Sibenska 9b
23 000 Zadar
CROATIA

marina@unizd.hr

  OM

Croatia
Miranda Novak

Ivanicgradska 61
10000 Zagreb
CROATIA

novak.miranda@gmail.com
Website

  OM

Croatia
Tajana Petrović Čemeljić

Perio 21
51000 Rijeka
CROATIA

tajana.pc@gmail.com 

  ASM

Croatia
Jasenka Pregrad

Kamenjak 1
10 000 Zagreb
CROATIA

jasenka.pregrad@gmail.com
www.gestaltcentarhoma.hr

  OM

Croatia
Rajka Rade

Matije Gupca 16
51000 Rijeka
CROATIA

rajkarade5554@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Veronika Reljac

Skurinjskih Zrtava 22
51000 Rijeka
CROATIA

vreljac@rijeka.kbf.hr 

  OM

Croatia
Tomislav Rončević

Crno 39
23 000 Zadar
CROATIA

tomeroncevic@gmail.com 

  OM

Croatia
Jasmina Sockovic

Antuna Stipancica 24
10 000 Zagreb
CROATIA

jasmina@pilgrim.hr 
www.pilgrim.hr 

  OM

Croatia
Ana Šalov

Kraljičin put 1
23232 Nin
CROATIA

a.devic@yahoo.com

  OM

Croatia
Barbara Tomašic

Ulica Vladimira Ruždjaka 10
10000 Zagreb
CROATIA

barbaratomasic@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Marija Eva Ugrina

Vjekoslava Paraća
21000 Split
CROATIA

marija.eva.ugrina@gmail.com

  OM

Croatia
Nina Vracevic Eskinja

Krasica 293 a
51224 Krasica
CROATIA

nina.vracevic@gmail.com 

  OM

Croatia
Dijana Vrsaljko

Davorina Bazijanca 31
23 000 Zadar
CROATIA

dijanavrsaljko@net.hr

  OM

Croatia
Sandra Zelić

Ante Starčevića 17f
23 000 Zadar
CROATIA

Sandra.zelic@gmail.com

  OM

Designed by Jaroslav Jira