EAGT logo
Europe
       
home icon 5   Budapest Berlin Logo Youtube FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

 

GDPR

 

phishing meaning

Phishing alert!

 

Gestalt Practitioners in Organization (GPO)

Name

Address

 OM - GPO

Belgium

Arne Beaten

Frans de Ceusterlei 21
2900 Schoten
BELGIUM

arnebaeten@telenet.be 
www.jobassist.be www.psychopraktijkmerksem.be 

GPO

Belgium

Johan Bulckaert

Blekerijstraat 129
8870 Izegem
BELGIUM

j.bulckaert@telenet.be 

GPO

Belgium

Annemie Celis

Westkouter 31
8800 Roeselare
BELGIUM

annemie.celis@telenet.be 

OM+GPO

Belgium

Dirk Clement

Meenseweg 86
8900 Ieper
BELGIUM

clementdirk@hotmail.com 

GPO

Belgium

Isabelle Demuynck

Invalidenlaan 22 bus 11
1160 Oudergem
BELGIUM

isabelle.demuynck@icloud.com 

GPO

Belgium

Christine Deseyn

Zegelaan 27
8450 Bredene
BELGIUM

sdeseyn@hotmail.com

GPO

Belgium

Anne Geerts

Statiestraat 105
1740 Ternat
BELGIUM

annegeerts@skynet.be 
www.missionatwork.be www.danshetleven.be 

GPO

Belgium

Lieven Godderis

Kouterlosstraat 92
9800 Deinze
BELGIUM

Lieven.godderis@gmail.com

OM+GPO

Belgium

Sara Hendrick

Laar 5
2140 Borgerhout
BELGIUM

Sara.Hendrick@scarlet.be 

OM+GPO

Belgium

Catho van den Houwe

Sint-Lambertusstraat 36
3001 Heverlee
BELGIUM

catho@ivc.be 

GPO

Belgium

Hilde Johnson

Sintjansstraat 31
2323 Wortel
BELGIUM

hjohnson@skynet.be

GPO

Belgium

Frank van Mierlo

Betogingstraat 23
2140 Borgerhour
BELGIUM

frank.vanmierlo@telenet.be

OM+GPO

Belgium

Martine van Obbergen

Eksterlaan 39
2520 Ranst
BELGIUM

GPO

Belgium

Silvia Prins

Broekstraat 32
3001 Heverlee
BELGIUM

silvia@circlesforconnection.be 
www.circlesforconnection.be 

GPO

Belgium

Saskia Szepansky

Rotselaarsebaan 20
3220 Holsbeek
BELGIUM

saskia.szepansky@pasas.be 

OM+GPO

Belgium

Marita Stas

Oude Kerkstraat 40
2018 Antwerpen
BELGIUM

marita.stas@skynet.be

GPO

 

 

Belgium

 Katrien T'Jonck

Laudinnestraat 42
1602 Vlezenbeek
BELGIUM

katrien.tjonck@pandora.be 

 GPO

Belgium

Myriam Vanschel

Bisschop-Pieter-Damantlaan 36
9080 Lochristi 
BELGIUM

myriam@gingko-tgl.be 
www.ginko-tgl.be 

GPO

Belgium

Jean Verstraete

Konijnestraat 148
1602 Vlezenbeek
BELGIUM

jean.verstraete@telenet.be 
www.essensito.be 

GPO

Belgium

Marianne de Wulf

Nieuwevaart 282
9000 Gent
BELGIUM

Marianne.de.wulf@telenet.be

GPO

Designed by Jaroslav Jira