EAGT logo
Europe
       
home icon 5   Budapest Berlin Logo Youtube FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

shutterstock1024

 

GDPR

 

phishing meaning

Phishing alert!

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

nepal

Nepal

Shrestha Pragya

Duwakot, Changunarayan-14
Bhaktapur
NEPAL

pragyaspecial@gmail.com

 

ASM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

U.S.A.

Dan Bloom

35 West Ninth Street 6a
New York, N.Y.
10011
U.S.A.

Dan@djbloom.com

 

OM

U.S.A.

Jay Levin

4635 Little John Trail
Sarasota
Florida 34232
U.S.A.

jaylevin@jaylevin.net
www.jaylevin.net

 

OM

U.S.A.

Joseph Melnick

178 Middle Street, Suite 501
Portland, Maine 04101
U.S.A.

josephmelnick10@gmail.com

 

OM

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

ukraine

Ukraine

Kateryna Babenko

Horiva 33 str. App.44
Kiev
UKRAINE 04070

_cathrine_@mail.ru

  OM

ukraine

Ukraine

Olena Bugaieva 45, str. Shorsa
Simferopol 95053
Crimea
UKRAINE
  OM

ukraine

Ukraine

Inna Didkovska

Malinovskogostr. 15/3 fl.76
Kiev
UKRAINE

_div_@mail.ru
www.nika.net.ua

 YES

OM

ukraine

Ukraine

Olena Kolobovnikova

Metrostroevskaya st. 7 apt.27
Kiev
UKRAINE 03065

kolobovnikova@gmail.com

  OM

ukraine

Ukraine

Heorhiy Kushnir

Horiva 33 str. App.44
Kiev
UKRAINE 04070

gkushnir@i.ua

  OM

ukraine

Ukraine

Yevgen Kolesnikov

Kosmonavtov str. 8/36
65080 Odessa
UKRAINE

kolesnikov.evgenij@gmail.com

  OM

ukraine

Ukraine

Anastasiia Kolesnikova

Bunina str. Bld. 21 app.27
Odessa
UKRAIN

nastazia.kolesnikova@gmail.com 

  FM

ukraine

Ukraine

Maryna Lemak

Prospect Svobody 33/33
88018 Uzhhorod
UKRAINE

mlemak01@gmail.com 

  OM

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

United Kingdom

Timothy Akers

10A Stony Lane
SO22 6DN Winchester
UNITED KINGDOM

timothyakers@hotmail.com  

  JM/ASM

United Kingdom

Claire Asherson Bartram

London NW5

info@gestaltworks.com
www.gestaltworks.co.uk 
phone: 020 8361 6146

 

OM

United Kingdom

Paul Barber

7 Ridgeway Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6PQ
UNITED KINGDOM

gestaltinaction@msn.com
www.gestaltinaction.com

  OM

United Kingdom

Rosie Burrows

40 Ailesbury Road
Belfast, BT73FH
Northern Ireland

drrosieb@gmail.com

  OM

United Kingdom

Rosanna Catinella

82 Lyndhurst road
Thorton Heath
Greater London
CR& 7PW
UNITED KINGDOM

rocat@hotmail.it

  OM

United Kingdom

Jai Crookshank

24 Cavendish Drive
E11 1DN London
UNITED KINGDOM

jai.crookshank@metanoia.ac.uk 

  JM/ASM

United Kingdom

Billy Desmond

Flat 3, 241 Royal College Street
Camden Town
London
NW1 9LT
UNITED KINGDOM

Billy.desmond@icloud.com 
Billydesmond.co.uk   

  OM

United Kingdom

Vicky Eugenio

21 Stace Way
RH10 7YL Crawley
UNITED KINGDOM

vicky.eugenio@btinternet.com 

  JM

United Kingdom

Tessa Gunn

2 The Valley Green
Welwyn Garden City
Herts. AL8 7DQ
UNITED KINGDOM

tessa.gunn21@gmail.com

  OM

United Kingdom

Daria Hernet

Enso Healing Rooms
190 Cheltenham Road
BS6 5RB Bristol
UNITED KINGDOM

dariahernet@wp.pl
www.gestaltbristol.co.uk

 YES OM

United Kingdom

Diane Hodgson

25 Cassel Avenue
Poole
Dorset
BH13 6JD
UNITED KINGDOM

Diane.hodgson1@btinternet.com

  OM

United Kingdom

Hilary Holford

2 St.Andrews Road
NG3 5BP Nottingham
UNITED KINGDOM

hilary_holford@hotmail.com 

  JM

United Kingdom

Caroline Jench

74 Castlebar Road
W5 2DD, London

UNITED KINGDOM

c.jench@gmail.com

  OM

United Kingdom

Celine Kingman

The Hay Barn, Hall Park Road,Walton
LS23 7DQ Wetherby
UNITED KINGDOM

celine.kigman@googlemail.com 

  JM/ASM

United Kingdom

Talia Bar-Yoseph Levine 18a Heriot Road
London
NW4 2DG
UNITED KINGDOM
t_choice@013.net.net

www.choice-consult.com 

  OM

United Kingdom

Jacqui Lichtenstern

London
UNITED KINGDOM

Jacqui@lichtenstern.org.uk 

  OM

United Kingdom

Naoum Liotas

4th floor, 80 Borough High Street
SE1 1LL LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM

nliotas@gmail.com 
https://naoumliotas.com 

  OM

United Kingdom

Nina Lochle

17 Ashlake Road
SW16 2 BE London
UNITED KINGDOM

nina.lochle@metanoia.ac.uk 

  JM/ASM 

United Kingdom

Peri Mackintosh

25 St. Donatts Road
London SE14 6NU
UNITED KINGDOM

peri@i-u.org
www.i-u.org

 

  OM

United Kingdom

Piotr Mierkowski

33 Ascot Cresent
SG1 5SS Stevenage
UNITED KINGDOM

gestaltpsychotherapy@gmail.com 

  JM

United Kingdom

Ruth Nightingale

201 Brettenham Road
Walthamstow, London
E17 5AX
UNITED KINGDOM

ruthnightingale@hotmail.co.uk
www.ruthnightingale.co.uk 

  OM

United Kingdom

Lynda Osborne

Crossways
8 Lancaster Avenue
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8JY
UNITED KINGDOM

Lynda@osborneuk.co.uk
www.lyndaosborne.co.uk

  OM

United Kingdom

Faye Page

Seaford Lodge
Peopleton, Worcestershire
WR10 2 LF
UNITED KINGDOM

fayepage@talktalk.net

 

OM

United Kingdom

Christine Stevens

Malvern House
41 Mapperley Road
Nottingham
NG3 5AQ
UNITED KINGDOM

therapy@mappmed.co.uk
www.psychotherapynottingham.com

  OM

United Kingdom

Andreas Weichselbraun

58 West Street
West Point Apartment 56
S1 4EZ Sheffield
UNITED KINGDOM

a.weichselbraun@outlook.com 

  OM

United Kingdom

Louise Wiseman

Portis Gorynys
SA71 5HX St.Twynnells
UNITED KINGDOM

louise@wiseram.plus.com 

  JM/ASM

Designed by Jaroslav Jira