EAGT logo
Europe
       
home icon 5   Budapest Berlin Logo Youtube FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

shutterstock1024

 

GDPR

 

phishing meaning

Phishing alert!

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

ukraine

Ukraine

Kateryna Babenko

Horiva 33 str. App.44
Kiev
UKRAINE 04070

_cathrine_@mail.ru

  OM

ukraine

Ukraine

Olena Bugaieva 45, str. Shorsa
Simferopol 95053
Crimea
UKRAINE
  OM

ukraine

Ukraine

Inna Didkovska

Malinovskogostr. 15/3 fl.76
Kiev
UKRAINE

_div_@mail.ru
www.nika.net.ua

 YES

OM

ukraine

Ukraine

Olena Kolobovnikova

Metrostroevskaya st. 7 apt.27
Kiev
UKRAINE 03065

kolobovnikova@gmail.com

  OM

ukraine

Ukraine

Heorhiy Kushnir

Horiva 33 str. App.44
Kiev
UKRAINE 04070

gkushnir@i.ua

  OM

ukraine

Ukraine

Yevgen Kolesnikov

Kosmonavtov str. 8/36
65080 Odessa
UKRAINE

kolesnikov.evgenij@gmail.com

  OM

ukraine

Ukraine

Anastasiia Kolesnikova

Bunina str. Bld. 21 app.27
Odessa
UKRAIN

nastazia.kolesnikova@gmail.com 

  FM

ukraine

Ukraine

Maryna Lemak

Prospect Svobody 33/33
88018 Uzhhorod
UKRAINE

mlemak01@gmail.com 

  OM

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

United Kingdom

Claire Asherson Bartram

London NW5

info@gestaltworks.com
www.gestaltworks.co.uk 
phone: 020 8361 6146

 

OM

United Kingdom

Paul Barber

7 Ridgeway Road
Redhill
Surrey
RH1 6PQ
UNITED KINGDOM

gestaltinaction@msn.com
www.gestaltinaction.com

  OM

United Kingdom

Rosie Burrows

40 Ailesbury Road
Belfast, BT73FH
Northern Ireland

drrosieb@gmail.com

  OM

United Kingdom

Rosanna Catinella

82 Lyndhurst road
Thorton Heath
Greater London
CR& 7PW
UNITED KINGDOM

rocat@hotmail.it

  OM

United Kingdom

Billy Desmond

Flat 3, 241 Royal College Street
Camden Town
London
NW1 9LT
UNITED KINGDOM

Billy.desmond@icloud.com 
Billydesmond.co.uk   

  OM

United Kingdom

Tessa Gunn

2 The Valley Green
Welwyn Garden City
Herts. AL8 7DQ
UNITED KINGDOM

tessa.gunn21@gmail.com

  OM

United Kingdom

Daria Hernet

Enso Healing Rooms
190 Cheltenham Road
BS6 5RB Bristol
UNITED KINGDOM

dariahernet@wp.pl
www.gestaltbristol.co.uk

 YES OM

United Kingdom

Diane Hodgson

25 Cassel Avenue
Poole
Dorset
BH13 6JD
UNITED KINGDOM

Diane.hodgson1@btinternet.com

  OM

United Kingdom

Caroline Jench

74 Castlebar Road
W5 2DD, London

UNITED KINGDOM

c.jench@gmail.com

  OM

United Kingdom

Talia Bar-Yoseph Levine 18a Heriot Road
London
NW4 2DG
UNITED KINGDOM
t_choice@013.net.net

www.choice-consult.com 

  OM

United Kingdom

Jacqui Lichtenstern

London
UNITED KINGDOM

Jacqui@lichtenstern.org.uk 

  OM

United Kingdom

Naoum Liotas

4th floor, 80 Borough High Street
SE1 1LL LONDON
UNITED KINGDOM

nliotas@gmail.com 
https://naoumliotas.com 

  OM

United Kingdom

Peri Mackintosh

25 St. Donatts Road
London SE14 6NU
UNITED KINGDOM

peri@i-u.org
www.i-u.org

 

  OM

United Kingdom

Ruth Nightingale

201 Brettenham Road
Walthamstow, London
E17 5AX
UNITED KINGDOM

ruthnightingale@hotmail.co.uk
www.ruthnightingale.co.uk 

  OM

United Kingdom

Lynda Osborne

Crossways
8 Lancaster Avenue
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 8JY
UNITED KINGDOM

Lynda@osborneuk.co.uk
www.lyndaosborne.co.uk

  OM

United Kingdom

Faye Page

Seaford Lodge
Peopleton, Worcestershire
WR10 2 LF
UNITED KINGDOM

fayepage@talktalk.net

 

OM

United Kingdom

Christine Stevens

Malvern House
41 Mapperley Road
Nottingham
NG3 5AQ
UNITED KINGDOM

therapy@mappmed.co.uk
www.psychotherapynottingham.com

  OM

United Kingdom

Rick Taylor

16, Mackie Avenue
Hassocks
West Sussex
BN6 8NL
UNITED KINGDOM

Rik2uuk@yahoo.com 

  OM

United Kingdom

Andreas Weichselbraun

58 West Street
West Point Apartment 56
S1 4EZ Sheffield
UNITED KINGDOM

a.weichselbraun@outlook.com 

  OM

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

turkey

Turkey

Hanna Scherler

Bulent Tarcan Cad. Vefa, Apt.no. 6D7 
Fulya, Sisli 
34349 Istanbul
TURKEY

nita@hannascherler.com 
www.hannascherler.com

 

OM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Switzerland

Dieter Bongers

Schillerstrasse 10
4053 Basel
SWITZERLAND

dieter@bongers.ch
www.bongers.ch 

 

OM

Switzerland

Alexa Boulet Pouillaude

Boulevard de Grancy 49
1006 Lausanne
SWITZERLAND

alexaboulet@bluewin.ch
www.lausanne-gestalt.ch

  OM

Switzerland

Noëmi Holtz

Scheuchzerstrasse 171
8057 Zürich
SWITZERLAND

n.holtz51@gmail.com

 

OM

Switzerland

Marianne Kuhni

8 rue Guillaume-Farel
1204 Genève
SWITZERLAND

mariannekuhni@gmail.com  
www.mariannekuhni.com 

YES

OM

Switzerland

Jadwiga Nowak

Landischstrasse 72
8706 Meilen
SWITZERLAND

jagoda@gestalt-zurich.ch
www.gestalt-zurich.ch

  OM

Switzerland

Peter Schulthess

Bergstrasse 92
8712 Stäfa
SWITZERLAND

pschulthess@goldnet.ch
www.pschulthess.ch

YES

OM

Switzerland

Urs Stauffer

Idaplatz 9
8003 Zurich
SWITZERLAND

urs.sta@bluewin.ch 

 

OM

Switzerland

Hermance Verloop - de Vos van Steenwijk

In den Weissenaeckern 93319 AJ
8304 Wallisellen Zurich
SWITZERLAND

hermance@verloop.us 

 

OM

Designed by Jaroslav Jira