EAGT logo
Europe
       
home icon 5   Budapest Berlin Logo Youtube FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

shutterstock1024

 

GDPR

 

phishing meaning

Phishing alert!

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Germany

Sibylle Ahlbrecht

Lokstedter Weg 88a
20251 Hamburg
GERMANY

sibylle.ahlbrecht@t-online.de

 

OM

Germany

Mette Eberhardt Barslev

Thiemannstrasse 6
45219 Essen
GERMANY

office@mettebarslev.com
www.mettebarslev.com

  AM

Germany

Stefan Berzel

Būrgermeister-Dr.-Dahlem-Str. 1a
67098 Bad Dūrkheim
GERMANY

info@Gestalt-Ansatz.de 
www.gestalt-ansatz.de 

YES

OM

Germany

Katharina Binder

Am Schönen Rain 86/2
73732 Esslingen
GERMANY

Katharina.binder@nfr-therapie.de 
www.nfr-therapie.de

 

OM

Germany

Ulrich Brinkmeier

Kramerstraße 9
82467 Garmisch-Partenkirchen
GERMANY

subrinkmeier@t-online.de
www.gestaltberatung-gap.de 

 

OM

Germany

Jürgen Ferchland

Wolfgangstrasse 58
60322 Frankfurt
GERMANY

igor@igor-gestalt.com 

YES

AM

 

Germany

Johannes Feuerbach

Nordhauser Str. 7
D- 10589 Berlin
GERMANY

beratung@feuerbach.biz
www.feuerbach.biz

YES

OM

Germany

Luitgard Maria Gasser

Am Pappelweiher 32
52066 Aachen
GERMANY

info@gasser-gestalttherapie.de
www.lebenundraum.de 

YES

OM

Germany

Lothar Gutjahr

Immenweide 61
22523 Hamburg
GERMANY

lg@provocoach.com
www.provocoach.com 

 

AM

Germany

Lotte Hartmann-Kottek

Eichholzweg 81
34132 Kassel
GERMANY

Lotte.hartmann-kottek@t-online.de
www.lotte-hartmann-kottek.de 

 

OM

Germany

Oliver Hasse

Schäferkampsallee 45
20357 Hamburg
GERMANY

www.oliver-hasse-gestalttherapie.de

  OM

 

Germany

Jutta Hommel-Schneck

Ziegelstrasse 28/1
71063 Sindelfingen
GERMANY

hommel-schneck@t-online.de

YES

OM

Germany

Veronica Klingemann

Fontaneallee 7
15732 Eichwalde
GERMANY

v.klingemann@berlin.de
www.gestalt-im-bergmannkiez.de 

 

OM

Germany

Katarzyna Anna Kolczynska

Hausotterstr. 79A
13409 Berlin
GERMANY

katarzyna@kolczynska.eu
www.kolczynska.eu

 

  OM

Germany

Jaroslaw Kostas

Glasewaldtstraße 44
01277 Dresden
GERMANY

j-kostas@web.de

  OM + AM GPO

Germany

Dragana Lalić

An der Schierstadt 5
93059 Regensburg GERMANY

draganalal@gmail.com 
Speaks: Serbian, English, German

 

OM

Germany

Katharina Meier

Wissmannstrasse 17
12049 Berlin
GERMANY

kontakt@katharina-meier.de

  OM

Germany

Eleni Mouslech

Erzbachstraße 48
56112 Lahnstein
GERMANY

elenamousleh@gmail.com 

 

OM

Germany

Christof Weber

Hewaldstr.5
10825  Berlin
GERMANY

lebencw@aol.com
www.leben-cw.de
www.galerie-christof-weber.org

YES

OM

Germany

Irina Zakharyan

An St. Pius 17
44866 Bochum
GERMANY

zakharyan.irina@gmail.com 

  OM

Germany

Olaf Zielke

Konkordiastraße 9
30449 Hannover
GERMANY

mail@olafzielke.de
www.gestalttherapie-hannover.de

YES

OM

Germany

Cordula Zimmermann

Bundesallee 131
12161 Berlin
GERMANY
Tel: 0049 - 30 - 39 03 02 22

cordu.zimmermann@freenet.de

 

OM

 

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

georgia

Georgia

Liana Barabadze

Nutsubidze III Plateau
I Micro, Building 14, Apt. 1
Tbilisi 01 83
GEORGIA

lianabarabadze@yahoo.com

  AM

georgia

Georgia

Tamara Birch

bldg.11, Medea Chakava str. fl.2
Tbilisi
GEORGIA

birchtamara@gmail.com

  OM

georgia

Georgia

Nana Burduli

M.Kostava str. 77a
0171 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

burduli2002@yahoo.com

  OM

georgia

Georgia

Barbare Chkuaseli

V. Dolidze street 11
0171 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

barbare.chkuaseli@gmail.com
www.idilia.ge

  OM

georgia

Georgia

Mzia Dalakishvili

Vazha-Pshavela Ave 26 1/5
0177 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

mzikadalakishvili@yahoo.com
www.facebook.com@khekhilisbagi/

  OM

georgia

Georgia

Tea Gogotishvili

L. Asatiani 46
0105 Tblisi
GEORGIA

geogestalt@gmail.com
www.gestalt.ge

 

OM

georgia

Georgia

Maka Isakadze

V.Kakabadze str. 7
0171 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

makaisakadze@yahoo.com

  AM

georgia

Georgia

Maka Kortua

Arakishvili str. 14/16 flat 9
0179 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

makakortua@yahoo.com

  OM

georgia

Georgia

Dali Lashkhidze

Chantladze str. 22a, flat 22
0109 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

dali_lashkhidze@yahoo.com

  OM

georgia

Georgia

Tamar Loladze

Kereseudze str.2, ap.30, 5th floor
0154 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

alienatzovi@yahoo.com

  OM

georgia

Georgia

Lela Murusidze

Vazha Pshavela Ave. 27
0086 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

lelamurusidze@yahoo.com 

  ASM

georgia

Georgia

Dimitri Nadirashvili

L. Asatiani 46
0105 Tblisi
GEORGIA 

dimitrinadirashvili@gmail.com
www.gestalt.ge

Yes  OM

georgia

Georgia

Tinatin Pantsulaia

Kipshidze street 3B
0160 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

tikapants@hotmail.com
tikapantsu@gmail.com

  OM

georgia

Georgia

Lana Papava

Kipshidze str. 4, flat 14
0162 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

lanapapava@yahoo.com

  OM

georgia

Georgia

Ana Papidze

Anna Politkovskaya 9 a 3/91
0186 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

anuka2233@gmail.com

  OM 

georgia

Georgia

Ekaterine Paverman

Machavariani st.25
0179 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

eka.paverman@gmail.com

  OM

georgia

Georgia

Rusudan Pkhakadze

Belinski Str. 39
0108 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

sakhli13@hotmal.com 

  ASM

georgia

Georgia

Salome Sabiashvili

Ap.no. 42, building 56b
micro district - 11 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

salomesabiashvili@yahoo.com

  OM
 

georgia

Georgia

 Nino Tabutsadze

Apartement nr. 26
building 11A
Kostava street Iturn
Tbilisi
GEORGIA

nini-tabucadze@yahoo.com 

  OM

georgia

Georgia

Lika Tushishvili

Ap.13 Bail2 Kandelaki str.
Tbilisi
GEORGIA

tushishvililika@yahoo.com

  OM

georgia

Georgia

Sophia Verulashvili

Levan Mikeladze 17, app.4
0162 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

sophie.verulashvili@gmail.com

  OM

 

 

 

 

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

France

Mercédès Araiz

29B rue de Talant
21000 Dijon
FRANCE

Mercedes.araiz21@gmail.com
www.stages-gestalt.fr

  OM

France

Ulla Bandelow-Becart

35, rue de Lubeck
75116 Paris
FRANCE

or

231, rue Paul Doumer
78510 Triel sur Seine
FRANCE

u.bandelow@gmail.com

YES

OM

France

Vincent Beja

21 rue Bayard
31000 Toulouse
FRANCE

vibeja@wanadoo.fr 

  OM

France

Florence Belasco

4 Cité de la Roquette
75011 Paris
FRANCE

florencebmail-psy@yahoo.fr

  OM

France

Yves Benilan

71 rue de Bezons
92400 Courbevoie
FRANCE

ybenilan@yahoo.fr 

  ASM

France

Katerina Bera

2 Allée des Bathes
91940 Les Ulis
FRANCE

Katarina.fn@gmail.com 

  OM

France

Isabelle de Castelbajac

18, Avenue Baudard
92270 Bois-Colombes
FRANCE

idecastelbajac@club-internet.fr
www.trajectives.com 

  OM

France

Brice de Charentenay

77, rue Sénac
13001 Marseille
FRANCE

Bricedecha@gmail.com 
www.psy-marseille.net 

  OM

France

Marie-Veronique Clancy

16 rue Armand de Pontmartin
84000 Avignon
FRANCE

Mvclancy13@gmail.com 
www.psyvaucluse.fr  

  OM

France

Anne Dindar Valiente 100, rue de L’Ouest
75014 Paris
FRANCE
Psy.annedindarvaliente@gmail.com 
www.psy-annedindarvaliente.com 
YES OM

France

Sylvie Dumez

15 boulevard de Verdun
35000 Rennes
FRANCE

sylviedumez@yahoo.fr

  OM

France

Astrid Dusendschön

6 place de l'Eglise
29 620 Lanmeur
FRANCE

astrid.dusendschon@gmail.com
http://astriddusendschon.org  

  OM

France

Claude Falgas

15 Rue de Montreuil
44390 Nort-dur-Erdre
FRANCE

cl.falgas@yotta-g.fr 
http://yotta-g.jimdo.com/ 

  OM

France

Yolande du Fayet de la Tour

11, rue de Châteaudun
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
FRANCE

ydufayetdelatour@gmail.com 
www.aboressence.eu 

  OM

France

Pierre-Yves Goriaux

14, Promenade des Épinettes
86240 Ligugé
FRANCE

p-y.goriaux@wanadoo.fr 

  OM

France

Phillipe Hardy

14 Rue de Chaudron
49320 Saint-Sulpice
FRANCE

pwhardy@wanadoo.fr

  OM

France

Liz Kerry

Le Scodeguy
56230 Berric
Morbihan
FRANCE

liz.kerry@orange.fr

 

OM

France

Myriam Bidaud Ksikes

La Panorama 4
Chemin du Contonniau
69 530 Brignais
FRANCE

myriamksi@gmail.com 
www.chemin-vers-soi.org
www.psy-ecoute.com 

  OM

France

Jean-Pol Laplanche

 

6 Avenue du Maréchal Leclerc
51000 Châlons-en-Champagne
FRANCE

laplanche.jean-pol@orange.fr

YES

OM

France

Eva Lechner

Le Moulin de Guern
35160 Talensac
FRANCE

Lechner.eva@wanadoo.fr 

  OM

France

Catherine Loury - Michel, dite Iliona

19, rue du Petit Taro
29900 Concarneau
FRANCE

catherine.loury.iliona@gmail.com  
www.gestalt-idf.com 

  RM
 

France

Aurélie Lucas 

4 bd de l’Espadon
35400 St. Malo
FRANCE

aurelie.gestalt@gmail.com

   OM

France

Itaka Martignoni

Mudita - Living as Art
39 chemin de Montpellaz
74290 Veyrier du Lac
FRANCE

contact@mudita.info

YES OM

France

Maria Mogileva

41, rue Mazarine
75006 Paris
FRANCE

Mogileva_maria@hotmail.com 

  OM

France

Françoise Levesque Morinière

41, Rue Haute de Reculée
49100 Angers
FRANCE

consugem@modulonet.fr 

  OM

France

Yves Plu

Le Moulin de Guern
35160 Talensac
FRANCE

yves.plu@gestalt-plus.fr 

  OM

France

Jean-Marie Robine

295, route de Chemin Court
33240 Saint Romain la Virvée
FRANCE

Jm.robine@free.fr

  OM

France

Bruno Rousseau

9, rue Marie Doffe
92140 Clamart
FRANCE

lartducontact@gmail.com  

YES OM

France

Isabelle Soulat

La Thiverie
87310 Gorre
FRANCE

Isa.soulat@orange.fr

 YES OM

France

Jean-Luc Vallejo

12, Rue Georges Constanty
87280 Limoges
FRANCE

Vallejp.jean-luc@wanado.fr
www.ilfc.fr 

  OM

France

Corinne Liard Vouaux

10 Rue de Renne
35135 Vezin le Coquet
FRANCE

vouaux@cponet.org

YES OM

France

Olivier Winghart

60 rue Jacquard
69004 Lyon
FRANCE

olivier@espacegestalt.com 

YES  OM

France

Christina Winkler

10 rue Bouquieres
31000 Toulouse
FRANCE

contact@mtcgestalt.com
www.mtsgestalt.com 

  OM

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Finland

Hanna Alen

Franzeninkatu 5 B 53
00500 Helsinki
FINLAND

hannaalen@gmail.com

           FM

Finland

Pääsky Vyyryläinen

Ruonasalmentie 17 D 35
00830 Helsinki
FINLAND

paasky@jsh.fi

           FM

Finland

 

Barbro Huldén

Porintie 2G93
00350 Helsinki
FINLAND

barbro.hulden@kolumbus.fi

 

FM

Finland

Sari Varpama

Töölönkatu 35 B 22
00260 Helsinki
FINLAND

Sari.varpama@gmail.com 
www.sarivarpama.fi 

 

FM

 

 

 

 

Designed by Jaroslav Jira