EAGT logo
Europe
       
home icon 5   Budapest Berlin Logo Youtube FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

shutterstock1024

 

GDPR

 

phishing meaning

Phishing alert!

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Latvia

Daiga Auzina

Miera street 87a-7
LV-1013 Riga
LATVIA

daiga.a@inbox.lv

 YES

OM

Latvia

Aija Baha-Velvele

Kirshu 55
LV-4101 Cesis
LATVIA

Aija.baha@apollo.lv

YES OM

Latvia

Ilona Belokona

Andromedas gatve 8-1
LV-1084 Riga
LATVIA

ilona.belokon@gmail.com 

  OM

Latvia

Lienite Bemera

Liepajas Str. 1a-3
1002 Riga
LATVIA

lienite.bemera@gmail.com  

YES OM

Latvia

Agrita Bitere

Lazaretes 3, 11-12
LV-3414 Liepaja
LATVIA

Agrita0808@inbox.lv
www.gestalt-agrita.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Agija Bogdanova

Juras Str. 8-18
LV-2163 Carnikava
LATVIA

Agija.bogdanova@inbox.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Sandra Bondare

Kokneses Prospect 17
LV-1014 Riga
LATVIA

Bondare.sandra@gmail.com 

  OM

Latvia

Olga Domasheva

Vienibas 32.a-53
5401 Daugavpils
LATVIA

olgamalish@inbox.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Arthur Dombrovsky

Pulkveza Brieza Str 7-108D
LV-1010 Riga
LATVIA LV-1010

dr.dombrovsky@gmail.com
www.gestalt.lv

YES

OM

Latvia

Irena Goluba

Lielais Prospect Str. 13
LV-2003 Jurmala
LATVIA

Irena.goluba@mail.ru 

  OM

Latvia

Lauma Kasatkina

Maltas str. 19-24
Riga LV-1057
LATVIA

laumakasatkina@gmail.com

  OM

Latvia

Inga Kimbore-Abolina

Liepajas Str. 2/1-26A
LV-1002 Riga
LATVIA

i.kimboreabolina@gmail.com 
www.krize.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Iveta Laudaka

Uzvaras 5-2
LV-3701 Dobele
LATVIA

Iveta.laudaka@inbox.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Dana Luksevica

Nomentu Str. 38-23
2169 Salaspils
LATVIA

danaluksevica@inbox.lv
www.seituntagad.1w.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Iveta Plitniece

Sergeja Ezenshteina Str. 57-32
LV-1079 Riga
LATVIA

Iveta.plintiece@gmail.com 

YES OM

Latvia

Nikolajs Scerbakovs

Unijas Str. 74a-29
LV-1039 Riga
LATVIA

Doc.nik@inbox.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Maija Skrivele

Lielgabalu Str. 2-23
1001 Riga
LATVIA

maijaskrivele@inbox.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Jelena Spila

Mirdzas Kempes 9-35
1014 Riga
LATVIA

alenasp@list.ru 

  OM

Latvia

Elina Svatikova

Tinuzy Str. 16-18
1021 Riga
LATVIA

Igmalin.g.c@inbox.lv 
www.igmalin.lv 

YES

OM

Latvia

Natalia Tihomirova

A.Chaka str. 49-43
LV-1011 Riga
LATVIA

nata0913@mail.ru
gestaltterapeiti.lv

  OM

Latvia

Natalia Volperte

Apuzes 41-9
1046 Riga
LATVIA

natsha@marshal.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Solvita Vektere

Kr. Barona Street 93-32
1001 Riga
LATVIA

solvek@fp.lv

 

OM

 

Latvia

Tatjana Velenta

Vilandes Str. 6-6
1010 Riga
LATVIA

Dr.velenta@gmail.com

 

OM

Latvia

Natalia Volperte

Apuzes 41-9
1046 Riga
LATVIA

natsha@marshal.lv 

 

OM

Latvia

Ieva Zumente

Skolotaju 17
2008 Jurmala
LATVIA

ievazumente@inbox.lv 

YES OM
Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Italy

Silvia Alaimo

Via Gaetano Sanfilippo 6
35123 Catania
ITALY

alaimo.silvia@libero.it

  FM

Italy

Matteo Maria Bonani

Via Santa Croce 82
36057 Arcugnano (VI)
ITALY

matteomariabonani@virgilio.it 

 

FM

Italy

Michele Cannavò

 

Viale St. Candura 59
93100 Caltanissetta
ITALY

cannblobb@hotmail.it

 

FM

Italy

Antonio Ferrara

Via Petro Castellini 21
80128 Napoli
ITALY

isigat@tin.it

 

AM

Italy

Gianni Francesetti

Via L. Cibrario, 29
10143 Torino
ITALY

gianni.francesetti@gestalt.it

YES

FM

Italy

Michela Gecele

Via Marchese di Casalotto 67
95131 Catania
ITALY

mgecele@hotmail.com

 

FM

Italy

Nino Geniola

Via E. Ribezzi 28/30
Lationo 72022 (BR)
ITALY

geniolanino@gmail.com 
www.apuliagestalt.it 

  OM

Italy

Franco Gnudi

Via Rivara 28
10143 Torino
ITALY

Franco.gnudi@libero.it

 

FM+GPO

Italy

Roberta La Rosa

Via Giuseppe Missori 14
20900 Monza
ITALY

dott.robertalarosa@gmail.com 
www.psicologomonza.it 

  FM

Italy

Alessandra Merizzi

16 Lyon Street
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 7RU
UNITED KINGDOM

alemeriz@yahoo.it
http://www.merizzi-psychotherapy.com 

 

FM

Italy

Giancarlo Pintus

Via Catena 55
94100 Enna
ITALY

Giancarlo.pintus@gestalt.it 

 

FM

Italy

Giuliana Ratti

Localita Cascina Pelada, 115
22063 Cantu' Como
ITALY

giulianaratti@libero.it

YES

FM

Italy

Alessia Repossi

Via Paolo Vi 1
20081 Abbiategrasso
Milano
ITALY

alessia.repossi@gmail.com

 

FM

Italy

Giovanna Silvestri

Via Catania, 1
00161 Rome
ITALY

info@aiutopsicologico.net 
www.aiutopsicologico.net 

YES

FM

Italy

Margherita Spagnuolo

Via S.Sebastiona 38
96100 Siracusa
ITALY

margherita.spagnuolo@gmail.com

  HM

Italy

Silvia Tosi

Corso Lodi 47
20137 Milano
ITALY

silviatosi@fissatigre.org

 

FM

Italy

Giovanni Turra

Via Monte Verena 24
36031 Dueville (Vicenza)
ITALY

info@giovanniturra.it
www.giovanniturra.it 

 

FM

Italy

Roberta Melis

Via Pasquale Cugia n. 35
09129 Caglairi
ITALY

robi.melis@tiscali.it

  FM
Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Israel

Dr. Judith Achi-Dror

15 Hagalil str.
4423319 Kfar Saba
ISRAEL

judithachi@gmail.com
www.judith-achidror.com 

            OM

 Israel

Arye Bursztyn

9a Karni St.
Tel Aviv 69025
ISRAEL

aryeb@013.net.il

 

OM

Israel

Yaakov Kaiser

 

PO Box 479
Nahariya
ISRAEL

kaiser@017.net.il

 

OM

Israel

Marik Khazin

18, Naftali Street
Neve-Ativ.
12493 Golan
ISRAEL

Marik13@gmail.com
www.marik.ru

 

OM

Israel

Michael Kunin

Hadror Str. 37/15
Yavne
ISRAEL

mikkunin@walla.com

 

OM

Israel

Nurith Levi

4 Alonim St. ( P.O.B. 294)
Givat Shmuel 51905
ISRAEL

isgta.nurith@gmail.com

 YES

OM

Israel

Talia Bar-Yoseph Levine

6/1 Habosem St.
Mevasseret Zion
90805
ISRAEL

t_choice@013.net.net
www.choice-consult.com 

 

OM

Israel

Zippora Molad

Yesha’ayahoo Street 19
99825 Holon
ISRAEL

zippimolad@hotmail.com 

 

OM

Israel

David Rosenfelder

41, Rotem
Kfar Vradim
ISRAEL

Ariel87@zahv.net.il 

 

OM

Israel

Ran Sadan

Ma’arabot
402300
ISRAEL

sadanran@gmail.com
www.trulymeet.com

 

OM

Israel

Yardena Stanger

Propes Str. 3
Ramat Gan
ISRAEL

stanger.chen@gmail.com

 

OM

Israel

Ayelet Tor

24 Hamal st.
474593 Ramat-HaSharon
ISRAEL

Ayelet.tor@gmail.com 

 

OM

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

ireland

Ireland

Rosie Burrows

40 Ailesbury Road
Belfast, BT73FH
Northern Ireland

drrosieb@gmail.com

  OM

ireland

Ireland

Paula Carthy

Temenos, 49 Ardmore Wood
Bray, A98 T678
Co Wicklow
Ireland

paula.carthy49@gmail.com

 

  OM

ireland

Ireland

Brid Keenan    

OM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Designed by Jaroslav Jira