EAGT logo
Europe
       
home icon 5   Budapest Berlin Logo Youtube FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

shutterstock1024

 

GDPR

 

phishing meaning

Phishing alert!

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Malta

Liya Aquilina

Eagles
Triq il-Wied
Siggiewi SGW3030
MALTA

liya@aquilina@gmail.com

 YES

OM

Malta

Katya Caruana katyacaruana@gmail.com   OM

Malta

Paul Formosa

10, St. John Bosco Street
SLM 1922 Sliema
MALTA

paulformosasdb@gmail.com 

YES

OM

Malta

Mikela Gonzi

10 Wesgha Reggie Miller
Fgura
MALTA

mikelagonzi@gmail.com 

  OM

Malta

Lidija Pecotic

62 Antonio Schembri Street
Masaba Garden Flat
SGN 4235 Kappara
MALTA

gptim@maltanet.net

YES

OM

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Iva Andonovska-Milenkoska

Alpi 26
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

Iva.m.andonovska@gmail.com

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Snezana Andreeva

Palmiro Toljati 23
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

a_snezana@hotmail.com

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Angelika Burovski

Ul. Nikola Parapunov 33/48
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

angelikaburovski@yahoo.fr

 YES OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Vera Dimovska

Naum Naumovski Borce 87/2-6
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA FYROM

Dimovska.vera@yahoo.com 

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Lidija Gjokik

33-1-10 Vasil Gorgov
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA
F.Y.R.O.M.

Lika.gjokik@gmail.com

YES

OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Ivana Hadjivanova

Ul.Bul. Jane Sandanski 11/1-25
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M

hadzivanova@gmail.com

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Sema Halili

R.181 nr. 19
Tetovo
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

se_ma_halili@hotmail.com

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Mirjana Jovanoska Stojanovska

Bul. Partizanski odr. 109 1/1
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

Mstojanovska2002@yahoo.com
www.segaiovde.com.mk 

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Ana Kečan

Vasil Gjorgov 23a-2/9
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

anakecan@gmail.com

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Biljana Koprova

Koce Metalec Ig-2
Skopje
MACEDONIA
F.Y.R.O.M.

Biljanakoprova@yahoo.com

YES OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Maja Korubin

35/5-4 Jane Sanbanski
Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

korubka@yahoo.com

YES OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Karolina Kostadinoska Lembanova

St. ‘Drezdenska’ No. 15/2/8
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA
F.Y.R.O.M.

k.lembanova@gmail.com
www.sinergija.co.nr
  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Ljubica Lilic

bul.Jane Sandanski 108/24
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA
F.Y.R.O.M.

ljnaumoska@googlemail.com

YES  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Natasha Madjevska

Ul. Metodija Satorov - Sarlo br 8/2
n. Aerodrom, 1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

nmadjevska@gmail.com

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Radmila Manchevska

Marshal Tito 127
2310 Vinica
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

manchevskar@yahoo.com
www.sinteza.org.mk

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Ivana Marinchek

Bul. Kocho Racin 14-6/11
Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

ivana.marinchek@gmail.com

YES  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Marijana Markovik

Jordan Hadzikonstantionv
Dzinot 4/1-24
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA
F.Y.R.O.M.

marijana@isppi.ukim.edu.mk
www.isppi.ukim.edu.mk
  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

 Pavlina Mihajlovska

Fevruarski pohod 10/1-44
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA
F.Y.R.O.M.

l_karanfilova@yahoo.com 

YES

OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Katarina Milenkovska-Kantursska

Ul. Skoevska br.2b
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

Katarina_milenkovska@yahoo.com

YES  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Tatjana Nasevska-Dodevska

Metodija Satorov - Sarlo br 7-1/32
n. Aerodrom, 1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

tanjanasevska@yahoo.com

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Andromahi Naumovska

Dobromir Hrs 36b
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

Andromahi_n@yahoo.com 

YES

OM

Macedonia   F.Y.R.O.M

Danche Naumovska-Paunovska

Zan Zores 129/4-18
1000 Skopje/Hipodrom
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

self.centar@gmail.com 

  FM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Natka Pacoska

Bistra Br.17
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA
F.Y.R.O.M.

natpacc@yahoo.com

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Rozeta Paskalieva

str. Vostanicka 61/2
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

rozeta.pavlova@gmail.com

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Silvija Petrovska

Ruzveltova 62/2-10
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

silvijapetrovska@yahoo.com
www.gestaltinstitute.edu.mk 

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Lidija Popcheva

Koce Metalec 1/V-12
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA FYROM

lidijapopceva@yahoo.com 

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Ana Poprizova

Jane Sandanski 41/4/6
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA
F.Y.R.O.M.

a.poprizova@yahoo.com
  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Aleksandra Prosheva

Josif Daskalov 1
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

proseva@gmail.com

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Biljana Radiceska

Ul.Bul.Jane Sandanski 107/10-3
1000 Skopje Aerodrom
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M

radiceskabiljana@gmail.com
www.cortexpsco.wixsite.com  

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Kristina Pota Radulovic

65 Partizanski Odredi blvd.
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA FYROM

kristinapota@gmail.com 

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Frosina Ristovska

Ul.1 (Kol.Idrizovo) br.12A/1-12
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

frosina.ristovska@gmail.com

 YES OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Blagica Rizoska Vanikj

Ivan Kozarov 24/3-19
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA FYROM

brizoska@gmail.com   

YES OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Valjedete Adili Selimi

ul. Rexho Rushit Zajazi nr. 36
6250 Kicevo
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

pallati_i_endrrave@yahoo.com

Yes  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Maja Simonovska

bul.Asnom no.82/2-26
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

simonovska_maja@yahoo.com

YES  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M

Anastazija Spasovska

Lesnovska br. 23
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

anastazijasss@gmail.com

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Marina Stanishkovska Spasevksa

Ul. Edvard Kardelj 3 br.12
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA FYROM

Marina_koki@yahoo.com 

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Emilija Stoimenova Canevska

st. Partizanska 83- I/ 19
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA
F.Y.R.O.M.

emilijastoimenova@gmail.com
www.gestaltinstitut.edu.mk

YES

OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Marija Stojkovska-Vasilevska

Ul. Puskinova 1 2/23
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA
F.Y.R.O.M.

psihologija@remedika.com.mk

YES OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Atina Tasevska

Bul 'Marks i Engels' br. 1-5/13
1000 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

atinatasevska@gmail.com

 YES OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Jana Velichkovska

Str. J.N.A. 42/1
1300 Kumanovo
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

janaveli@gmail.com

  OM

Macedonia F.Y.R.O.M.

Radmila Zivanovic

Nikola Parapunov 3-88
1010 Skopje
MACEDONIA F.Y.R.O.M.

radmila.zivanovic@gmail.com

YES  OM
Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

luxembourg

Luxembourg

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Lithuania

Kseniya Alyaeva

S.Neries 15-53
06316 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

alyaevapro@gmail.com
www.alyaeva.ru

  OM

Lithuania

Gintaras Biruta

Ausros 77-31
Utena LT-28191
LITHUANIA

gintarasbiruta@gmail.com

  OM

Lithuania

Veronika Daugéliené

Basanavičiaus 43
Gargždai
LITHUANIA

Veronika810606@yahoo.com

  OM

Lithuania

Dalia Gaidamvičiute-Apulske

J.Jasinskio 7-24
LT-01112 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

daliagaidamaviciute@gmail.com

  OM

Lithuania

Gytenis Aidas Giedraitis

Karaliaus Mindaugo pr. 34-72
44306 Kaunas
LITHUANIA

aidas@hara.lt
www.hara.lt

 

OM

Lithuania

Lina Jurkštaitė-Pačėsienė

Skroblų St. 27-70
03140 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

korys565@gmail.com 
www.asmenybestudija.lt 

 

OM

Lithuania

Brigita Kaleckaite

Algirdo Street 8-29
03220 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

Brigita.kaleckaite@gmail.com
www.gestaltoterapija.lt  

 YES

OM

Lithuania

Viktorija Kavaliauskienè

Versmės g. 10
89142 Mažeikiai
LITHUANIA

vikavaliauskiene@yahoo.com
www.psichologevk.lt 

 

OM

Lithuania

Audrone Kerpaite

Gedimino g. 47-202
LT-44242 Kaunas
LITHUANIA

audra_kerpe@yahoo.com
www.grupineterapija.lt

  OM

Lithuania

Jovita Klevinskiene

Zemaites 11-43
LT-03118 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

jovita.klevinskiene@gmail.com

  OM

Lithuania

Vladimir Loginov

Taikos Str. 6-67
18114 Švenčionys
LITHUANIA

volodial@mail.ru 

 

OM

Lithuania

Nijole Lukošiene

Gedimino str.47
Kaunas LT-44242
LITHUANIA

lukosiene.nijole@gmail.com
www.grupineterapija.lt

  OM

Lithuania

Aidana Lygnugaryte-Griksiene

Kareiviniu 24-9
Kaunas LT-45391
LITHUANIA

aidana.lygnugaryte@gmail.com
www.psichikossveikata.lt

  OM

Lithuania

Salva Marcinkevičie

J.Jasinskio 7-24
LT-01112 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

salvosm@gmail.com

  OM

Lithuania

Inga Motuzaite

J.Jasinskio 7-24
LT-01112 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

inga_motuzaite@yahoo.com

  OM

Lithuania

Giedre Putelyte

Minties 8a-49
LT-09225 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

giedruna@gmail.com 
https://gestaloblogas.wordpress.com 

  OM

Lithuania

Laima Sapežinskienė 

Smilgu 4a-77
00148 Palanga
LITHUANIA

marija1000@gmail.com 

 

OM

Lithuania

Gražina Sapieginé

Kauno G. 57
54228 Vilkija – Kauno raj.
LITHUANIA

Psy.centras@gmail.com
www.kaunopsichoterapijoscentras.lt  

 

OM

Lithuania

Rytis Arturas Stelingis

Laisves al. 84-9
44250 Kaunas
LITHUANIA

rytis@gestalt.lt
www.gestalt.lt 

YES

OM

Lithuania

Liutkute Saule

Antakalnio 48-47
10304 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

saule.liutkute@gmail.com

  OM

Lithuania

Daiva Tumasonytė

M. Tiškevičiaus g. 15
35143 Panevėžys
LITHUANIA

daskdp@gmail.com
web link

 

OM

Lithuania

Jurgita Vozgirdaitė-Kučaitienė

V.Krėvės pr. 99-42
Kaunas
LITHUANIA

jazz.jurgita@gmail.com

  OM

Lithuania

Aušra Žiobakienė

Minijos g.15
LT-95409 Dovilu sen.
Ketvergiu km.
Lietuva
LITHUANIA

ausraziobakiene@yahoo.com

  OM

Lithuania

Daiva Žukauskiené

A. Kojelaviciaus str. 139-5
LT 11119 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

geradaiva@gmail.com
www.gestalt-terapeute.lt 

  OM

Designed by Jaroslav Jira