EAGT logo
Europe
       
home icon 5   Budapest Berlin Logo Youtube FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

shutterstock1024

 

GDPR

 

phishing meaning

Phishing alert!

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

luxembourg

Luxembourg

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Lithuania

Kseniya Alyaeva

S.Neries 15-53
06316 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

alyaevapro@gmail.com
www.alyaeva.ru

  OM

Lithuania

Gintaras Biruta

Ausros 77-31
Utena LT-28191
LITHUANIA

gintarasbiruta@gmail.com

  OM

Lithuania

Veronika Daugéliené

Basanavičiaus 43
Gargždai
LITHUANIA

Veronika810606@yahoo.com

  OM

Lithuania

Dalia Gaidamvičiute-Apulske

J.Jasinskio 7-24
LT-01112 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

daliagaidamaviciute@gmail.com

  OM

Lithuania

Gytenis Aidas Giedraitis

Karaliaus Mindaugo pr. 34-72
44306 Kaunas
LITHUANIA

aidas@hara.lt
www.hara.lt

 

OM

Lithuania

Lina Jurkštaitė-Pačėsienė

Skroblų St. 27-70
03140 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

korys565@gmail.com 
www.asmenybestudija.lt 

 

OM

Lithuania

Brigita Kaleckaite

Algirdo Street 8-29
03220 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

Brigita.kaleckaite@gmail.com
www.gestaltoterapija.lt  

 YES

OM

Lithuania

Viktorija Kavaliauskienè

Versmės g. 10
89142 Mažeikiai
LITHUANIA

vikavaliauskiene@yahoo.com
www.psichologevk.lt 

 

OM

Lithuania

Audrone Kerpaite

Gedimino g. 47-202
LT-44242 Kaunas
LITHUANIA

audra_kerpe@yahoo.com
www.grupineterapija.lt

  OM

Lithuania

Jovita Klevinskiene

Zemaites 11-43
LT-03118 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

jovita.klevinskiene@gmail.com

  OM

Lithuania

Vladimir Loginov

Taikos Str. 6-67
18114 Švenčionys
LITHUANIA

volodial@mail.ru 

 

OM

Lithuania

Nijole Lukošiene

Gedimino str.47
Kaunas LT-44242
LITHUANIA

lukosiene.nijole@gmail.com
www.grupineterapija.lt

  OM

Lithuania

Aidana Lygnugaryte-Griksiene

Kareiviniu 24-9
Kaunas LT-45391
LITHUANIA

aidana.lygnugaryte@gmail.com
www.psichikossveikata.lt

  OM

Lithuania

Salva Marcinkevičie

J.Jasinskio 7-24
LT-01112 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

salvosm@gmail.com

  OM

Lithuania

Inga Motuzaite

J.Jasinskio 7-24
LT-01112 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

inga_motuzaite@yahoo.com

  OM

Lithuania

Giedre Putelyte

Minties 8a-49
LT-09225 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

giedruna@gmail.com 
https://gestaloblogas.wordpress.com 

  OM

Lithuania

Laima Sapežinskienė 

Smilgu 4a-77
00148 Palanga
LITHUANIA

marija1000@gmail.com 

 

OM

Lithuania

Gražina Sapieginé

Kauno G. 57
54228 Vilkija – Kauno raj.
LITHUANIA

Psy.centras@gmail.com
www.kaunopsichoterapijoscentras.lt  

 

OM

Lithuania

Rytis Arturas Stelingis

Laisves al. 84-9
44250 Kaunas
LITHUANIA

rytis@gestalt.lt
www.gestalt.lt 

YES

OM

Lithuania

Liutkute Saule

Antakalnio 48-47
10304 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

saule.liutkute@gmail.com

  OM

Lithuania

Daiva Tumasonytė

M. Tiškevičiaus g. 15
35143 Panevėžys
LITHUANIA

daskdp@gmail.com
web link

 

OM

Lithuania

Jurgita Vozgirdaitė-Kučaitienė

V.Krėvės pr. 99-42
Kaunas
LITHUANIA

jazz.jurgita@gmail.com

  OM

Lithuania

Aušra Žiobakienė

Minijos g.15
LT-95409 Dovilu sen.
Ketvergiu km.
Lietuva
LITHUANIA

ausraziobakiene@yahoo.com

  OM

Lithuania

Daiva Žukauskiené

A. Kojelaviciaus str. 139-5
LT 11119 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

geradaiva@gmail.com
www.gestalt-terapeute.lt 

  OM
Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Latvia

Daiga Auzina

Miera street 87a-7
LV-1013 Riga
LATVIA

daiga.a@inbox.lv

 YES

OM

Latvia

Aija Baha-Velvele

Kirshu 55
LV-4101 Cesis
LATVIA

Aija.baha@apollo.lv

YES OM

Latvia

Ilona Belokona

Andromedas gatve 8-1
LV-1084 Riga
LATVIA

ilona.belokon@gmail.com 

  OM

Latvia

Lienite Bemera

Liepajas Str. 1a-3
1002 Riga
LATVIA

lienite.bemera@gmail.com  

YES OM

Latvia

Agrita Bitere

Lazaretes 3, 11-12
LV-3414 Liepaja
LATVIA

Agrita0808@inbox.lv
www.gestalt-agrita.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Agija Bogdanova

Juras Str. 8-18
LV-2163 Carnikava
LATVIA

Agija.bogdanova@inbox.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Sandra Bondare

Kokneses Prospect 17
LV-1014 Riga
LATVIA

Bondare.sandra@gmail.com 

  OM

Latvia

Olga Domasheva

Vienibas 32.a-53
5401 Daugavpils
LATVIA

olgamalish@inbox.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Arthur Dombrovsky

Pulkveza Brieza Str 7-108D
LV-1010 Riga
LATVIA LV-1010

dr.dombrovsky@gmail.com
www.gestalt.lv

YES

OM

Latvia

Irena Goluba

Lielais Prospect Str. 13
LV-2003 Jurmala
LATVIA

Irena.goluba@mail.ru 

  OM

Latvia

Lauma Kasatkina

Maltas str. 19-24
Riga LV-1057
LATVIA

laumakasatkina@gmail.com

  OM

Latvia

Inga Kimbore-Abolina

Liepajas Str. 2/1-26A
LV-1002 Riga
LATVIA

i.kimboreabolina@gmail.com 
www.krize.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Iveta Laudaka

Uzvaras 5-2
LV-3701 Dobele
LATVIA

Iveta.laudaka@inbox.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Dana Luksevica

Nomentu Str. 38-23
2169 Salaspils
LATVIA

danaluksevica@inbox.lv
www.seituntagad.1w.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Iveta Plitniece

Sergeja Ezenshteina Str. 57-32
LV-1079 Riga
LATVIA

Iveta.plintiece@gmail.com 

YES OM

Latvia

Nikolajs Scerbakovs

Unijas Str. 74a-29
LV-1039 Riga
LATVIA

Doc.nik@inbox.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Maija Skrivele

Lielgabalu Str. 2-23
1001 Riga
LATVIA

maijaskrivele@inbox.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Jelena Spila

Mirdzas Kempes 9-35
1014 Riga
LATVIA

alenasp@list.ru 

  OM

Latvia

Elina Svatikova

Tinuzy Str. 16-18
1021 Riga
LATVIA

Igmalin.g.c@inbox.lv 
www.igmalin.lv 

YES

OM

Latvia

Natalia Tihomirova

A.Chaka str. 49-43
LV-1011 Riga
LATVIA

nata0913@mail.ru
gestaltterapeiti.lv

  OM

Latvia

Natalia Volperte

Apuzes 41-9
1046 Riga
LATVIA

natsha@marshal.lv 

YES OM

Latvia

Solvita Vektere

Kr. Barona Street 93-32
1001 Riga
LATVIA

solvek@fp.lv

 

OM

 

Latvia

Tatjana Velenta

Vilandes Str. 6-6
1010 Riga
LATVIA

Dr.velenta@gmail.com

 

OM

Latvia

Gunta Vitola

Kr. Barona 21-8
LV 1011 Riga
LATVIA

vitola.gunta@gmail.com 

  FM

Latvia

Natalia Volperte

Apuzes 41-9
1046 Riga
LATVIA

natsha@marshal.lv 

 

OM

Latvia

Ieva Zumente

Skolotaju 17
2008 Jurmala
LATVIA

ievazumente@inbox.lv 

YES OM
Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Italy

Silvia Alaimo

Via Gaetano Sanfilippo 6
35123 Catania
ITALY

alaimo.silvia@libero.it

  FM

Italy

Matteo Maria Bonani

Via Santa Croce 82
36057 Arcugnano (VI)
ITALY

matteomariabonani@virgilio.it 

 

FM

Italy

Michele Cannavò

 

Viale St. Candura 59
93100 Caltanissetta
ITALY

cannblobb@hotmail.it

 

FM

Italy

Anna De Martino

Via San Potito 3
84086 Roccapiemonte (SA)
ITALY

psi.annademartino@gmail.com 
www.annademartino.it 

  FM

Italy

Antonio Ferrara

Via Petro Castellini 21
80128 Napoli
ITALY

isigat@tin.it

 

AM

Italy

Gianni Francesetti

Via L. Cibrario, 29
10143 Torino
ITALY

gianni.francesetti@gestalt.it

YES

FM

Italy

Michela Gecele

Via Marchese di Casalotto 67
95131 Catania
ITALY

mgecele@hotmail.com

 

FM

Italy

Nino Geniola

Via E. Ribezzi 28/30
Lationo 72022 (BR)
ITALY

geniolanino@gmail.com 
www.apuliagestalt.it 

  OM 

Italy

Franco Gnudi

Via Rivara 28
10143 Torino
ITALY

Franco.gnudi@libero.it

 

FM+GPO

Italy

Roberta La Rosa

Via Giuseppe Missori 14
20900 Monza
ITALY

dott.robertalarosa@gmail.com 
www.psicologomonza.it 

  FM

Italy

Alexander Lommatsch

Via De Simone 29
73010 Arnesano (LE)
ITALY

IGP1@ME.COM 
WWW.APULIAGESTALT.IT 

  FM

Italy

Alessandra Merizzi

16 Lyon Street
Shaw
Oldham
OL2 7RU
UNITED KINGDOM

alemeriz@yahoo.it
http://www.merizzi-psychotherapy.com 

 

FM

Italy

Giancarlo Pintus

Via Catena 55
94100 Enna
ITALY

Giancarlo.pintus@gestalt.it 

 

FM

Italy

Giuliana Ratti

Localita Cascina Pelada, 115
22063 Cantu' Como
ITALY

giulianaratti@libero.it

YES

FM

Italy

Alessia Repossi

Via Paolo Vi 1
20081 Abbiategrasso
Milano
ITALY

alessia.repossi@gmail.com

 

FM

Italy

Giovanna Silvestri

Via Catania, 1
00161 Rome
ITALY

info@aiutopsicologico.net 
www.aiutopsicologico.net 

YES

FM

Italy

Margherita Spagnuolo

Via S.Sebastiona 38
96100 Siracusa
ITALY

margherita.spagnuolo@gmail.com

  HM

Italy

Caterina Terzi

Via De Simone 29
73010 Arnesano (LE)
ITALY

caterina@apuliagestalt.it 
www.apuliagestalt.it 

  FM

Italy

Silvia Tosi

Corso Lodi 47
20137 Milano
ITALY

silviatosi@fissatigre.org

 

FM

Italy

Giovanni Turra

Via Monte Verena 24
36031 Dueville (Vicenza)
ITALY

info@giovanniturra.it
www.giovanniturra.it 

 

FM

Italy

Roberta Melis

Via Pasquale Cugia n. 35
09129 Caglairi
ITALY

robi.melis@tiscali.it

  FM

Designed by Jaroslav Jira