EAGT logo
Europe
       
home icon 5   Budapest Berlin Logo Youtube FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

shutterstock1024

 

GDPR

 

phishing meaning

Phishing alert!

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Slovenia

Danila Beloglavec

Koseskega 3a
1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA

psihoterapija@beloglavec.si  
www.beloglavec.si 

YES

OM

Slovenia

Sonja Božič Na Fari 24
2391 Prevalje
SLOVENIA
  OM

Slovenia

Marica Dobnik-Žerjav

Ul.Bratov Mivšek 15
1353 Borovnica
SLOVENIA

marizerjav@gmail.com

  OM

Slovenia

Tatjana Verbnik Dobnikar

Kotnikova 16
Ljubljana
SLOVENIA

Tatjana.dobnikar@guest.arnes.si

 YES

OM

Slovenia

Tomaž Flajs

Celovska cesta 85
1000 Llubljana
SLOVENIA

tflajs@gmail.com

 

OM

Slovenia

Rudi Kotnik

Sludenca 4
1241 Kamnik
SLOVENIA

rudi.kotnik@guest.arnes.si

YES

OM

Slovenia

Ivana Kreft Hausmeister

Ljubljanska Cesta 13 B
1236 Trzin
SLOVENIA

ivana@druzinska-posvetovalnica.si
www.druzinska-posvetovalnica.si  

YES OM

Slovenia

Majda Mramor

Kvedrova 17
1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA

 

OM

Slovenia

Julija Pelc

Dunajska Cesta 53
Prevoje Pri Šentvidu
1225 Lukovca
SLOVENIA

Julija.pelc@gmail.com 

 YES

OM

Slovenia

Ružica Petrovič

c/o Isa Institut
Za Vrtovi 5
2327 Rače
SLOVENIA

ruzica.petrovic@isainstitut.si

 

OM

Slovenia

Radetic Radovan

Kayuhova 42
1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA

 

OM

Slovenia

Mija Marija Klemenčič Rozman

Jakčeva 43
1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA

mija@druzinska-posvetovalnica.si
www.druzinska-posvetovalnica.si  

 

OM

Slovenia

Marija Šauperl

Strma Ulica 18
2234 Benedikt
SLOVENIA

Sauperl.marija@gmail.com 

 

OM

Slovenia

Tea Šauperl

Jurciceva Ulica 22
2234 Benedikt
SLOVENIA

tea.sauperl@gmail.com 

  OM
Mojca Vidmar-Sepon

Jagrova Cesta 1
1360 Vrhnika
SLOVENIA

mojcka.vidmar@gmail.com 

  FM

Slovenia

Nives Vrečič Lorbek

Vrhovčeva ulica 9
1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA

nivesv@gmail.com 

 

 

OM

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

slovakia

Slovakia

Ján Ballx

Železničiarska 4
811 04 Bratislava
SLOVAKIA

ballx@psychoterapia.sk

 

OM

slovakia

Slovakia

Zuzana Podkonická

Koprivnická 9/B
84101 Bratislava
SLOVAKIA

z.podkonicka@enefconsulting.sk
www.enefconsulting.sk

  OM

slovakia

Slovakia

Ivana Senková

Pod Dadom 66
010 04 Žilina
SLOVAKIA

ivana.senkova@gmail.com

  OM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Serbia

Marija Asanovic

Gastona Gravijea 1
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

marijaasanovic@yahoo.com 

  OM

Serbia

Miša Avramovic

Nikšicka 15/P7
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

misa.avramovic@gmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Snezana Babovic-Pantovic

Strahinjica Bana 33/3
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

babovic_s@yahoo.com 

  FM

Serbia

Ana Božanic Djukanovic

Hercegovačka 38b
11080 Zemun, Beograd
SERBIA

anabozanic@gmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Ljiljana Bozovic

Dzona Kenedija 33/34
11 070 Beograd
SERBIA

lilaruza@yahoo.com

 

OM

Serbia

Sanja Bratina

Aleksinackih rudara 24/14
11070 N. Beograd, SCG
SERBIA

sibjana@eunet.yu

YES

OM

Serbia

Valerija Čabrić Aćimović

Pregrevica 128
11080 Belgrade
SERBIA

acimovic@open.telekom.rs

YES

OM

Serbia

Olivera Cirkovic

Uralska 42/18
11 000 Belgrade
SERBIA

kontakt@beomed.rs
www.beomed.rs
www.prihoterapeut.co.rs

  OM

Serbia

Ljubinka Debeljak

Antifašističke borbe 65/19
11070 Novi Beograd
SERBIA

lj.debeljak@gmail.com 
www.centarputokaz.rs 

  OM

Serbia

Katarina Dordevic

Grcica Milenka 1/106, Vracar
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

katarinadj@yahoo.com 

  FM

Serbia

Jelena Želeskov Dorić

Dr. Ivana Ribara 53/11
11070 Belgrade
SERBIA

jelena.zeleskov.djoric@gmail.com
jinjang@neobee.net

YES OM

Serbia

Branka Dostanić

Vidikovački 88/62
11 090 Beograd
SERBIA

brankad@yubc.net

 

OM

Serbia

Vesna Drobnjak

Tošin bunar 14/2
11080 0Belgrade
SERBIA

vesna122112@yahoo.com
www.pihoterapijavesnadrobnjak.wordpress.com 

 

  OM

Serbia

Anica Dudvarski

Rade Stanisica 17
21220 Becej
SERBIA

platypus@stcable.net 

  OM

Serbia

Biljana Ercegovčevic

Kralja Dragutina 3/21
15000 Šabac
SERBIA

ercegovcevic@sbb.rs 

  OM

Serbia

Dragana Ilic

Kopernikove 9/39
Beograd, SCG
SERBIA

 

OM

Serbia

Petar Jeknic

Tanaska Rajica 44/4
36000 Kraljevo
SERBIA

petarjeknic@hotmail.com 

  OM

Serbia

Dusanka Jovanovic

Vukasoviceva 90/40
11000 Beograd
SERBIA 

dusankaj@gmail.com

YES

OM

Serbia

Slavica Kijevcanin

Bulevar Patrijarha Pavla 9/9
11090 Beograd
SERBIA

s.kijevcanin@hotmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Vesnica Kljajević

Venizelosova 38
11 000 Belgrade
SERBIA

Vesnica-kljajevic@yahoo.com

 

OM

Serbia

Mladen Kostic

Bircaninova 20a
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

mladen.d.kostic@gmail.com 

YES

OM

Serbia

Nada Korac

Cubrina 3
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

koracn@eunet.rs 

  OM

Serbia

Ivana Ružićka

Bulevar Despota Stefana 2
Novi Sad
SERBIA

ivana.gestalsns@gmail.com

 

  OM

Serbia

Marija Krivacic

Mirijevski Bulevar 54
11060 Beograd
SERBIA 

krivacicm@gmail.com

YES

OM

Serbia

Nikola Krstić

Generala Zgonjanina 18
11090 Belgrade
SERBIA

psihoterapeut@hotmail.com
www.psihoteapeut.rs

  OM

Serbia

Suzana Krstić

Djakovacka 12/15
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

sookee7@gmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Marija Kulovic

Ivan Begova 5/I
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

marija@recporec.com
www.recporec.com

  OM

Serbia

Dragana Lalić

An der Schierstadt 5
93059 Regensburg
GERMANY

draganalal@gmail.com 
Speaks: Serbian, English, German

  OM

Serbia

Nada Markovic

ul. Janka Misica br.24
11000 Beograd
SERBIA

nadamaris@gmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Tamara Maslovaric

Vojvode Toze 19
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

maslovaric71@gmail.com 

  AM

Serbia

Jadranka Matijevic

Edukativni centar Bumerang
Slavka Krupeža 82
32000 Čačak
SERBIA

jadrankamatijevic@yahoo.com 

  OM

Serbia

Gordana Micovic

Sveti sava 26/32
Cacak, SCG
SERBIA

gomik032@gmail.com 

YES

OM

Serbia

Nina Micovic

Albanske Spomenice 32/5
11120 Belgrade
SERBIA

ninamicovic@yahoo.com

  OM

Serbia

Tijana Micovic

Albanske Spomenice 32/5
 11120 Belgrade
SERBIA

tijanamicovic@yahoo.com

  OM

Serbia

Mirjana Milojevic

Ul. Matice Srpske broj 47
11000 Beograd
SERBIA

gdjicamirjana@gmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Dragana Neškovic

Dimitrije Tucovica 29
111 20 Belgrade
SERBIA

dragana.neskovich@gmail.com 

  OM

Serbia

Marija Nikolić

Ustanička 220/12
11 070 Belgrade
SERBIA

mn.nikolic@gmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Valentina Nikolić

Dragoslava Andrića b.b.
38205 Gračanica
SERBIA

psihotina80@gmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Nataša Ognjanović Matejic

Simina 9
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

natasaognjanovic@hotmail.com

 

OM

Serbia

Milena Petkovic

Bulevar oslobodjenja 191
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

milena5786@yahoo.com

  OM

Serbia

Biljana Popovic

Gramsijeva 2/16
Beograd, SCG
SERBIA

bgpopovic@ptt.yu

YES

OM

Serbia

Dragana Potic

ul.Americka br. 34
19000 Zajecar
Serbia

draganapotic@gmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Ivana Radovanovic Novakovic

Južni bulevar 28/12
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

ivana@recporec.com 
www.recporec.com 

  OM

Serbia

Jelena Savic

Sremskog fronta 2, Zenum
Beograd
SERBIA

zjelena@gmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Filip Stefanović

Str. Splitska No. 13/1
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

Filip43645@yahoo.com

  OM

Serbia

Marija Stefanovic

Takovska 16
Cacak, SCG
SERBIA

gestaltstudio.rs@gmail.com 

YES

OM

Serbia

Mira Stojanovic

ul.27 Mart 40.7
11000 Beograd
SERBIA

mr_stojanovic@yahoo.com

  OM

Serbia

Milka Sudimac

ul. Brace Srnic br.35
11050 Beograd
SERBIA

jufka@sbb.rs

  OM

Serbia

Bojana Todorovic

Ustanicka 118/41
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

Bjovanovic123@gmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Dunja Vesic

Zike Popovica 109
11070 Sabac
SERBIA

dunja_vesic@gmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Ivana Vidaković

Pariske Komune 57/26
11000 New Belgrade
SERBIA

ividakovic@ian.org.yu  or
ivvi@EUnet.yu

YES

OM

Serbia

Snezana Volic

Petra Martinovica 29/2
11030 Belgrade
SERBIA

marlenamv@gmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Božica Vuksanović Ðuričić

Džona Kenedija 35/21
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

bozica82@yahoo.com   

  FM

Serbia

Dragana Žorić

Luke Vojvodić 91-15
11 090 Beograd
SERBIA

draganazoric011@gmail.com

  OM

Serbia

Milan Nikolic

Milutina Milankovica 93/38
11000 Beograd
SERBIA

sordjo@gmail.com

  OM

 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Russia

Nicolay Andryukha

Blagodatnaya street 80/66
344041 Rostov-on-Don
RUSSIA

n-andryukha63@mail.ru 
www.cleverpz.ru 

  OM

Russia

Marina Aralova

Pushkin Str. 181/1-80
344022 Rostov-on-Don
RUSSIA

aralovam@inbox.ru 

  OM

Russia

Polina Baleevskaia

Chehova Av. 4, 25
191014 Saint Petersburg
RUSSIA

Bnp78@mail.ru 

  OM

Russia

Dmitriy Bednyi

Str. Roshchinskaya 17b building 1 and 2
188300 Gatchina
Leningrad region
RUSSIA

dima180373@yandex.ru 

  OM

Russia

Ilya Berezin

Reshetnikova st. 14-104
620146 Yekaterinburg
RUSSIA

ilber@yandex.ru
www.ilyaberezin.ru

  OM

Russia

Maria Denisenko

Kovrovskay 21-30
603093 Nizhniy Novgorod
RUSSIA

mariadenisenko@mail.ru 
www.psyhelp-nn.ru 

  FM

Russia

Darya Freydinova

Aprelskaya street 6-1-298
195298 Saint Petersburg
RUSSIA

freydinova@gmail.com 

  OM

Russia

Polina Gaverdovskaya

Chertanovskaya 34-1-34
117525 Moscow
RUSSIA

Polina.gaverdovskaya@gmail.com

  OM

Russia

Irina Genenfeld

TLK-center 121
Sheinkman st
620000 Yekaterinburg
RUSSIA

richard_68@mail.ru

  OM

Russia

Marianna Golberg

Morisa Toreza pr.35, B.3, ap.27
194223 Saint Petersburg
RUSSIA

www.uralgestalt.ru

  OM

Russia

Eugenia Ionova

Nauki Av. 2, 159
195005 Saint Petersburg
RUSSIA

Eionova78@rambler.ru 

  OM

Russia

Mikhail Isupov

Hohryakova st. 74, ap.73
620014 Ekaterinburg
RUSSIA

www.uralgestalt.ru

  OM

Russia

Elena Ivanova

 

B.Porochovskaja str., h.45, apt.265
195248 St Petersburg
RUSSIA

YES

OM

Russia

Natalia Kedrova

Pokrovra 29-33
105062 Moscow
RUSSIA

kedrova@mail.ru 

  OM

Russia

Denis Khlomov

Anadyrskij proezd, 47 k.2 – 119
129346 Moscow
RUSSIA

denishlomov@gmail.com
http://gestalt.ru

  OM

Russia

Julia Kirillova Dostoevsky str. 4
Kazan, Republic of Tatastan
Russia
  FM
 

Russia

Irina Kolomiec

Sanatorskaya 22-1
183340 Leningradskaya ob.l
Taiuzu
RUSSIA

kolorina2006@yandex.ru 

   OM

Russia

Sergey Kondurov

Verejskaya st. 31-9
195000 St. Petersburg
RUSSIA

skondurov@gmail.com

 

OM

Russia

Inga Kulikova

Fruktovaya street 9A ap. 126
141435 Moscow region
RUSSIA

inga.kulikova@gmail.com 
www.self-intergration.ru 

  OM

Russia

Maria Lapushkina

Soldatskaya str. 10-1-4
111250 Moscow
RUSSIA

malick76@mail.ru

  OM

Russia

Natalia Lebedeva

Grazdansky pr. H19. Apt 225
195220 St Petersburg
RUSSIA

Natasha.Lebedeva@mail.ioffe.ru

YES

OM

Russia

Maria Lekareva     OM

Russia

Nadezhda Lubyanitskaya

Vysokaya 21, apt. 92
115533 Moscow
RUSSIA

nadia-l@mail.ru 

  OM

Russia

Illia Mstibovskyi

Pushkin Str. 181/1-80
344022 Rostov-on-Don
RUSSIA

Ilya_mstibovski@mail.ru 

  OM

Russia

Lyubov Mutilina

Khvostov lane 2,
building 10-2, app. 22
119180 Moscow
RUSSIA

lubavusshka@gmail.com 
www.gestalting.com 

  FM 

Russia

Marina Myasnikova

Kosmonavtov 9-41
344092 Rostov-on-Don
RUSSIA

Rinaz2012@rambler.ru 

  OM

Russia

Zalomnova Oksana

Moskovsaya Street 53, office 304
346880 Rostov-on-Don
RUSSIA

zalomnovaoxana@gmail.com 
Facebook/oxana.zalomnova 

  FM

Russia

Elena Perepelitsyna

Frunze st. 33a
347900 Taganrog, Rostov-on Don reg.
RUSSIA

ep@mailr.ru 

  OM

Russia

Marina Perepelitsyna

Frunze st. 33a
347900 Taganrog, Rostov-on Don reg.
RUSSIA

Ep@mail.ru 
www.gestalt-taganrog.ru 

  OM

Russia

Maksim Pestov

Saratovskij pereulok 6-58
680031 Khabarovsk City
RUSSIA

yasnijsokol@gmail.com 

  OM

Russia

Elena Petrova

 

Izmaylovsky prospect 7, ap.38
190005 St. Petersburg
RUSSIA

petrova.gestaltspb@gmail.com 

 

OM

Russia

Tatiana Polomoshnova

Leninsky prospect 123-1-348
117513 Moscow
RUSSIA

Tanya.pol@mail.ru

  AM

Russia

Rezeda Popova

St. Butlerova 29-4
420012 Tatarstan
RUSSIA

rezedapopova@gmail.com 

  OM

Russia

Anna Ritter

Grazdansky pr. H19, b2, Apt 225
195220 St Petersburg
RUSSIA

annylebedeva@yandex.ru

YES OM

Russia

Olga Romanenko

Veernaga str.1-5-26
119501 Moscow
RUSSIA

olga_romanenko@hotmail.com 

  OM

Russia

Ekaterina Rumiantseva

Leninskiy Prospekt 69 ap.198
119296 Moscow
RUSSIA

e.e.rumyantseva@gmail.com
www.psyforlife.com

  OM

Russia

Natalya Stankevich

ul. Kuntsevshchina 36, KV 580
220017 Minsk
RUSSIA

natastankevich@mail.ru
www.stankevichnata.com 

  OM

Russia

Natalia Staroborova

Pesochnyi 3
198218 Saint Petersburg
RUSSIA

pulstar@mail.ru 

  OM

Russia

Anton Tkachenko

Maly Pr., Vasilyevsky Island
h.14, Apt.27
190004 St. Petersburg
RUSSIA

YES

OM

Russia

Leonid Tretyak

Sevastopolskaya 9/224
St. Petersburg
RUSSIA

www.psymaster.spb.ru 

  FM

Russia

Natalia Zhukava

9 Svobodnij av. Build.1-app.137
111555 Moscow
RUSSIA

natana04@mail.ru

  OM

Russia

Lev Chernyaev

Kotelnicheskaya naberegnay 1/15k.B-345
115172 Moscow
RUSSIA

bodygestals@mail.ru

  OM

Designed by Jaroslav Jira