EAGT logo

      conference2 Youtube FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{text}} {{subtext}}



Our committee consists of 5 persons. We are being elected by the EAGT members for a period of 3 years. We can be re-elected two more times with a maximum of 9 years.

Our Commission

The Complaints Committee manages the complaints procedure. It will submit an annual report, which preserves anonymity to the Ethics Committee and the Executive Committee. This would include the nature, number, outcomes and any process issues arising from the complaints procedure.

Complaints Procedure

The Complaints Procedure are intended to provide a forum for communication, presentation of points of views, investigation, reconciliation and redress in which all parties concerned in a complaint can feel supported and heard. For more details see EAGT Ethics code & Complaints procedure (under downloads)

Members Complaints Committee

Isabelle DeCastelbajac (Chair) - France
Kate Glenholmes - United Kingdom
Frosina Ristovska - Republic of Macedonia
Brigita Kaleckaite - Lithuania




Designed by Jaroslav Jira