European Association for Gestalt Therapy


 

Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

 
Name
Address
ECP holder
 Membership
status

France

Mercédès Araiz 

29B rue de Talant

21000 Dijon

FRANCE

Mercedes.araiz21@gmail.com

www.stages-gestalt.fr  
  OM

France

Ulla Bandelow-Becart

35, rue de Lubeck

75116 Paris

FRANCE

or
231, rue Paul Doumer
78510 Triel sur Seine
u.bandelow@gmail.com

YES

OM

France

Vincent Beja 21 rue Bayard
31000 Toulouse
FRANCE
vibeja@wanadoo.fr 
  OM

France

Katerina Bera 160, rue D’Aubervilliers, bât E2
75019 Paris
FRANCE
Katarina.fn@gmail.com 
  OM

France

Isabelle de Castelbajac 18, Avenue Baudard
92270 Bois-Colombes
FRANCE
idecastelbajac@club-internet.fr
www.trajectives.com 
  OM

France

Brice de Charentenay 77, rue Sénac
13001 Marseille
FRANCE
Bricedecha@gmail.com 
www.psy-marseille.net 
  OM

France

Marie-Veronique Clancy 77, rue Senac de Meilhan
13001 Marseille
FRANCE
Mvclancy13@gmail.com 
www.psymarseille.com 
  OM

France

Ghislaine Declerenne 18 Rue des Grands Landiers

35580 Goven

FRANCE

gdeclerenne@gmail.com 

  OM

France

Anne Dindar Valiente 100, rue de L’Ouest
75014 Paris
FRANCE
Psy.annedindarvaliente@gmail.com 
www.psy-annedindarvaliente.com 
YES OM

France

Pascaline Pierre Dit Mery

Le bourg

19320 Gumond

FRANCE

aufildeseaux@wanadoo.fr 

  OM

France

Sylvie Dumez

15 boulevard de Verdun
35000 Rennes
FRANCE
sylviedumez@yahoo.fr 

  OM

France

Astrid Dusendschön 6 place de l'Eglise
29 620 Lanmeur
FRANCE
astrid.dusendschon@gmail.com
http://astriddusendschon.org  
  OM

France

Claude Falgas Le Lindret
44630 Plessé
FRANCE
cl.falgas@yotta-g.fr
http://yotta-g.jimdo.com/ 
  OM

France

Yolande du Fayet de la Tour 11, rue de Châteaudun
92100 Boulogne Billancourt
FRANCE
ydufayetdelatour@gmail.com 
www.aboressence.eu 
  OM

France

Pierre-Yves Goriaux 14, Promenade des Épinettes
86240 Ligugé
FRANCE
p-y.goriaux@wanadoo.fr 
  OM

France

Phillipe Hardy 14 Rue de Chaudron

49320 Saint-Sulpice

FRANCE

pwhardy@wanadoo.fr

  OM

France

Liz Kerry

Le Scodeguy

56230 Berric

Morbihan

FRANCE

liz.kerry@orange.fr

 

OM

France

Myriam Bidaud Ksikes La Panorama 4
Chemin du Contonniau
69 530 Brignais
FRANCE
myriamksi@gmail.com 
www.chemin-vers-soi.org
www.psy-ecoute.com 
  OM

France

Jean-Pol Laplanche

 

19, rue du Petit Taro

29900 Concarneau

FRANCE

laplanche.jean-pol@orange.fr

www.membres.lycos.fr/jipehe

YES

OM

France

Eva Lechner Le Moulin de Guern

35160 Talensac

FRANCE

Lechner.eva@wanadoo.fr 

  OM

France

Catherine Loury - Michel, dite Iliona 19, rue du Petit Taro
29900 Concarneau
FRANCE
Catherine.loury@gestalt-idf.com
www.gestalt-idf.com 
  OM

France

Aurélie Lucas

3 bd de l’Espadon
35400 St. Malo
FRANCE
lalie35@gmail.com 

  OM

France

Richard Marchand 13, rue Saint Romain
75006 Paris
FRANCE
Psy.richard.marchand@orange.fr 
www.psy-richard-marchand.com 
  OM

France

Itaka Martignoni Mudita - Living as Art
39 chemin de Montpellaz
74290 Veyrier du Lac
FRANCE
contact@mudita.info
YES OM

France

Gonzague Masquelier

 

14 route de Menthon
74290 Veyrier du Lac

FRANCE

gonzague.masquelier@wanadoo.fr

www.gestalt.asso.fr

YES

RM

France

Maria Mogileva 41, rue Mazarine
75006 Paris
FRANCE
Mogileva_maria@hotmail.com 
  OM

France

Françoise Levesque Morinière 41, Rue Haute de Reculée

49100 Angers

FRANCE

consugem@modulonet.fr 

  OM

France

Yves Plu Le Moulin de Guern

35160 Talensac

FRANCE

Yves.plu@wanadoo.fr 

  OM

France

Jean-Marie Robine 295, route de Chemin Court
33240 Saint Romain la Virvée
FRANCE
Jm.robine@free.fr
  OM

France

Bruno Rousseau 9, rue Marie Doffe

92140 Clamart

FRANCE

lartducontact@gmail.com  

YES OM

France

Bernard Serez

 

2 Rue des Sables

78720 Dampierre

FRANCE

b.serez@wanadoo.fr

YES

OM

France

Isabelle Soulat La Thiverie
87310 Gorre
FRANCE
Isa.soulat@orange.fr
  OM

France

Jean-Luc Vallejo

12, Rue Georges Constanty

87280 Limoges

FRANCE

Vallejp.jean-luc@wanado.fr 

www.ilfc.fr 

  OM

France

Corinne Liard Vouaux 10 Rue de Renne

35135 Vezin le Coquet

FRANCE

vouaux@cponet.org

YES OM

France

Christina Winkler 12 rue de Fontainebleau
31400 Toulouse
FRANCE
contact@mtcgestalt.com
www.mtsgestalt.com 
  OM