EAGT logo
Europe
       
 home icon 5      FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

shutterstock1024

 

 

 

Individual accredited supervisors in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Poland

Ewa Canert-Łaka

ul.Paderewskiego 4
37-500 Jaroslaw
POLAND

ppipp@pr.onet.pl

YES  OM

Poland

Jolanta Cieplińska

ul.Radziwiłłoska 17/8
31-026 Krakow
POLAND

Jolanta.cieplinska@gmail.com 

 YES OM

Poland

Małgorzata Czech

Ul. Sw. Kazimierza Krolewicza 11
81-586 Gdynia
POLAND

ip@iq.pl 

  OM

Poland

Olga Haller

Zyblikiewicza 12/1
31-029 Krakow
POLAND

olga@haller.krakow.pl 

  OM

Poland

Daria Klein-Schmidt

Osiedle Stefana Batorego 66
60-687 Poznan
POLAND

Daria.kleina@strefa-hr.pl
www.gabinetynajezycach.pl 
www.strefa-hr.pl 

  OM

Poland

Kamila Kostrzewska

ul. Koncertowa 10/41
02-7874 Warsaw
POLAND

www.ko-relacje.pl 

  OM

Poland

Michał Kostrzewski

ul. Koncertowa 10/41
02-7874 Warsaw
POLAND

michalkostrzewski@gmail.com 
www.ko-relacje.pl 

  OM

Poland

Beata Leśniak
Ul. Szańce 81a
37-700 Przemyśl
POLAND
Lesniak.beata@pro.onet.pl
  OM

Poland

Barbara Nagadowska

Ul. Wichrowe 18 nr.1
61677 Poznań
POLAND

barbara.nagadowska@oz.pl   

  OM

Poland

Izabela Osińska

Boguszyn 43
57-300 Kłodzko
POLAND

ren.pro@poczta.onet.pl

 YES OM

Poland

Hanna Palich

Ul. Swobodna 19/9
37-700 Przemyśl
POLAND

Hanna_palich@op.pl 

  OM

Poland

Zofia Pierzchala
OS Teatralne 15/11
31-946 Kraków
POLAND
zpierzchala@pro.onet.pl
YES  OM

Poland

Renata Procak

Ul. Nickla 84/7
41-908 Bytom
POLAND

iosinska@tlen.pl 

YES  OM

Poland

Tomasz Rebeta

Ul. Por. Halszki 9/81
30-611 Kraków
POLAND

trebeta@interia.pl 

YES  OM

Poland

Aleksandra Replin

ul. Grabskiego 20
84-360 Łeba
POLAND

aleksandrareplin@wp.pl 
www.terapii-gestalt.eu 

YES  OM

Poland

Marta Rommel

Ul. Tulipanowa 4
76-031 Mścice, pow. Koszalin, woj. Zachodniopomorskie
POLAND

mrommel@gazeta.pl 

  OM

Poland

Marcin Stach

ul.Powstańców 36A/3
40-038 Katowice
POLAND

marcinstach@poczta.onet.pl 
www.marcin-stach.pl 

  OM

Poland

Marcin Szczygiel

Warsaw
POLAND

e-mail
www.psychoterapiahumanistyczna.pl  

  OM

Poland

Wacław Urbaniec

ul. Generała de Gaulle'a 91/5
41-800 Zabrze
POLAND

Reh.wsnlc@gmail.com 

  OM

Poland

Katarzyna Węglorz-Makuch
Ul. Czarnieckiego 4/9
30-536 Kraków
POLAND
katarzynamakuch@interia.pl 
  OM

Poland

Dorota Węgrzyn

Ul. Beskidzka 10
30 622 Krakow
POLAND

Dorota.wegrzyn@ceti.pl 
www.gestalt.edu.pl 

  OM

Poland

Andrzej Wroński

Ul. Dobczycka 25/27
30-620 Krakow
POLAND

awronski@interia.pl 

 YES OM

Poland

Magdalena Zaleska–Stolzman

Ul. F. Nullo 10/21
31-543 Kraków
POLAND

m.zaleska.gestalt@post.pl

YES

OM

Designed by Jaroslav Jira