EAGT logo
Europe
       
 home icon 5      FBicon

Search the EAGT website

{{#image}}
{{/image}}
{{text}} {{subtext}}

shutterstock1024

 

 
Individual EAGT members in alphabetical order

Name

Address

ECP holder

 Membership

status

Poland

Kamila Biały

80/2 Jaracza Street
90-243 Lodz
POLAND

Kamila.bialy@gmail.com 

  OM

Poland

Anna Biczewska

Ul. Krochmalna 3/1403
00-864 Warsaw
POLAND

Anna.biczewska@gmail.com
www.annabiczewska.pl
 

  OM

Poland

Alicja Bilozor

Ul. Baranowicka 5
54-620 Wroclaw
POLAND

alicja@bilozor.pl 
www.alicja.bilozor.pl 

  OM

Poland

Mirjam van Buul

Odolanska 40/1
02-563 Warsaw
POLAND

mirjamvanbuul@gmail.com 
www.internationalcounseling.com 

  OM

Poland

Monika Brzezińska-Okoń

Ul Rejtana 9
05-075 Warsaw
POLAND

monikaokon@poczta.onet.pl

  OM

Poland

Ewa Canert-Łaka

ul.Paderewskiego 4
37-500 Jaroslaw
POLAND

ppipp@pr.onet.pl

YES OM

Poland

Jolanta Cieplińska

Ul.Radziwilloska 17/8

31-026 Krakow

POLAND

jolanta.cieplinska@gmail.com

YES OM

Poland

Barbara Czarnacka-Brzezińska

ul. Kopernika 12/12
81-424 Gdynia
POLAND

czarnacka.barbara@gmail.com
www.opsychoterapii.pl   

  OM

Poland

Małgorzata Czech

Ul. Sw. Kazimierza Krolewicza 11
81-586 Gdynia
POLAND

ip@iq.pl 

  OM + GPO

Poland

Małgorzata Cynker-McCarthy

Tylna 4b m 32
90-364 Lodz
POLAND

gosiacynker@hotmail.com 

  OM

Poland

Paulina Długosz

Arabska 8/28
03-977 Warsaw
POLAND

paulinamariadlugosz@gmail.com

  OM

Poland

Kinga Dziedziczak

Zachodnia 10b/27
91-058 Lodz
POLAND

k.dziedziczak@gmail.com
www.psychoterapie-gestalt.eu 

  OM

Poland

Ewa Gawłowska

J. Matejki Street 5/4
27-400 Ostrowiec Świętokrzyski
POLAND

Ewa.elzbieta.gawlowska@hotmail.com
www.psychoterapiaintegracja.pl
 
 

YES OM

Poland

Alicja Gruszka-Nowak

ul. Lubostron 7B/31
30-383 Krakow
POLAND

alicja@psychoterapia-gestalt.pl

  OM

Poland

Olga Haller

Zyblikiewicza 12/1
31-029 Krakow
POLAND

olga@haller.krakow.pl 

  OM

Poland

Dorota Janiak

Włościańska 36 / 93a
01-710  Warsaw
POLAND

Dora.janiak@gmail.com

  OM

Poland

Cezary Jaszkowski

Mandarynki 8 m 25
02-796 Warsaw
POLAND

psychoterapia.cj@gmail.com 
www.psychoterapia-jaszkowski.pl 

  OM

Poland

Małgorzata Justyńska-Szopa

ul. Grunwaldzka 3/6
59-220 Legnica
POLAND

Margosz10@o2.pl 

  OM

Poland

Hanna Kaminska

Gromadzka 32A
40771 Katowice
POLAND

Hannakaminska1@gmail.com

  OM

Poland

Izabela Maria Petryna-Kalinowska

Aleja Solidarności 83/89 m
00-144 Warszawa
POLAND

iza_petryna@yahoo.co.uk

 Yes OM

Poland

Daria Klein-Schmidt

ul. Grzybobranie 26
62-023 Borowiec
POLAND

Daria.kleina@gmail.com
www.gabinetynajezycach.pl

www.strefa-hr.pl 

  OM

Poland

Marta Kletwik

ul. Wita Stwosza 3
50-148 Wrocław
POLAND

marta.kletwik@gmail.com

  OM

Poland

Lucyna Klimas

Ul. Padniewskiego 22/127
31-982 Krakow
POLAND

lucyklimas@gmail.com 

  OM

Poland

Małgorzata Koput

Ul. St. Rungego 4
61-606 Poznań
POLAND

malgorzata.koput@gmail.com 

  OM

Poland

Grażyna Korlacka

Aleja Majowa 8/41
44-100 Gliwice
POLAND

korlacka@poczta.fm 
www.korlacka.pl 

  OM

Poland

Kamila Kostrzewska

ul. Koncertowa 10/41
02-7874 Warsaw
POLAND

www.ko-relacje.pl 

  OM

Poland

Michał Kostrzewski

ul. Koncertowa 10/41
02-7874 Warsaw
POLAND

michalkostrzewski@gmail.com 
www.ko-relacje.pl 

  OM

Poland

Łukasz Krawętkowski

 

Bulwar Dedala 21/14 
54-130  Wrocław
POLAND

lukasz.krawetkowski@proces.net.pl  
www.proces.net.pl 

  OM

Poland

Tomasz Lepszy

ul. Koscielna 13
44-200 Rybnik
POLAND

tlepszy@interia.pl 
www.psychoterapiarybnik.pl 

  OM

Poland

Beata Leśniak

Ul. Szańce 81a
37-700 Przemyśl
POLAND

Lesniak.beata@pro.onet.pl 

  OM

Poland

Lena Łoboda

ul. Plac Wybickiego 16/4
80-440 Gdańsk
POLAND

lenaloboda@op.pl
www.terapiapsycholog.pl 

  OM

Poland

Marta Maj-Stanisz

Sopocka 6/12
50-344 Wrocław
POLAND

mmaj.stanisz@gmail.com
www.fenomeny.com.pl

  OM

Poland

Anna Małecka

Ul. Salwatorska 16/12
30-106 Krakow
POLAND

anna.malecka@me.com
www.gestaltkrakowie.pl

  OM 

Poland

Dominika Maliszewska

ul. Plocka 8/108
01-231 Warsaw
POLAND

psychoterapia.powoli@gmail.com

  OM

Poland

Małgorzata Martyka-Malkowska

Szczerbinskiego street 5
30-427 Krakow
POLAND

Go123@op.pl 

  OM

Poland

Jacek Marszalek

Slupecka 5 m 25
02-309 Warsaw
POLAND

ippg@gestalt.com.pl

  OM

Poland

Miroslawa Marszalek

Slupecka 5 m 25
02-309 Warsaw
POLAND

ippg@gestalt.com.pl

  OM

Poland

Tomasz Maryńczak

Ul. Wernyhory 14a
02-727 Warszawa
POLAND

recepcja@centrumvide.pl
www.centrumvide.pl

 YES OM 

Poland

Ewa Matlosz-Mamak

ul. Felinskiego 31/29
31-236 Kraków
POLAND

ewamatlosz@poczta.fm
www.sens.krakow.pl

  OM

Poland

Gabriela Mazurek

Posądza 21
32-104 Koniusza
POLAND

gababazurek@wp.pl
www.gabinetygestalt.pl
 

  OM

Poland

Elżbieta Meliszek

ul. Beskidzka 10
30-622 Kraków
POLAND

emeliszek@op.pl
www.gestalt.edu.pl

YES AM + AM GPO

Poland

Renata Mizerska

ul. Bialostocka 9/18
03-741 Waszawa
POLAND

renata.mizerska@uwazni.pl
www.karuna.com.pl

  OM

Poland

Wojciech Montwill

Ul. Tarnopolska 1c/2
78-100 Kolobrzeg
POLAND

kontakt@psychoterapia.kolobrzeg.pl

  OM

Poland

Barbara Nagadowska

Ul. Wichrowe 18 nr.1
61677 Poznań
POLAND

basianag@icpnet.pl

  OM

Poland

Alicja Gruszka-Nowak

ul. Lubostroń 7b/31
30-383 Kraków
POLAND

alicja@psychoterapia-gestalt.pl

  OM

Poland

Izabela Osińska

Boguszyn 43
57-300 Kłodzko
POLAND

ren.pro@poczta.onet.pl

YES OM

Poland

Hanna Palich

Ul. Swobodna 19/9
37-700 Przemyśl
POLAND

Hanna_palich@op.pl 

  OM

Poland

Katarzyna Paczyńska

Ul. Piekarska 2/22
31-067 Krakow
POLAND

Katarzyna.paczynska@wp.pl
www.gabinetygestalt.pl  

  OM

Poland

Iwona Pawlikowska

Ul. Stawowa 15/3
55-003 Nadolice Wielkie
POLAND

Iwona.pawlikowska@onet.pl
http://iwonapawlikowska.pl

  OM

Poland

Krzystof Pawłuszko

Gromadzka 65E/2
PL 54-007 Wroclaw
POLAND

Krzysiek.pawluszko@gmail.com

  OM

Poland

Zofia Pierzchala

Ul. Beskidzka 10
30 622 Krakow
POLAND

zpierzchala@pro.onet.pl
www.gestalt.edu.pl

YES OM

Poland

Renata Procak

Ul. Nickla 84/7
41-908 Bytom
POLAND

iosinska@tlen.pl 

YES OM

Poland

Tomasz Rebeta

Ul. Por. Halszki 9/81
30-611 Kraków
POLAND

trebeta@interia.pl

YES OM

Poland

Aleksandra Replin 

Ul. Grabskiego 20
84-360 Łeba
POLAND

aleksandrareplin@wp.pl
www.terapii-gestalt.eu

 

OM

Poland

Agnieszka Roguska

Mickiewicza 34a/4
51-619 Wroclaw
POLAND

agnieszka-roguska1@wp.pl 
www.3biegun.pl 

  OM

Poland

Wojciech Romatowski

ul. Adama Mickewicza 80/2
15-237 Białystok
POLAND

wojciechromatowski@gmail.com
www.psycholog.piasta.pl 

  OM

Poland

Marta Rommel

Ul. Tulipanowa 4
76-031 Mścice, pow. Koszalin, woj. Zachodniopomorskie
POLAND

mrommel@gazeta.pl 

  OM

Poland

Magdalena Ryszka

ul. Odona Bujwida 8/9
31-529 Krakow
POLAND

magdaryszka@op.pl 

  OM

Poland

Marcin Rzeszutek

Sarenki Street 3
05-080 Truskaw
POLAND

mrzeszutek@o2.pl
Http://www.gestalt.pl 

YES OM

Poland

Danuta Sacher

Mazańcowice 137
43-300 Bielsko-Biala
POLAND

danutasacher@wp.pl

  OM

Poland

Grażyna Serwan-Pogoda

Ul. Słoneczna 35
43-440 Kozakowice Dolne
POLAND

Gesp_pogoda@wp.pl
www.gesp.cieszyn.pl 

  RM

Poland

Monika Siedlak-Pęczek

Ul. M. Skłodowskiej-Curie 49 m. 14
05-800 Pruszków
POLAND

msiedlak@gmail.com
www.karuna.com.pl

  OM

Poland

Justyna Sienkiewicz-Urbaniak 

Ul. Wielicka 82/21
30-552 Krakow
POLAND

jsienkiewicz965@gmail.com
www.krakowpsychoterapia.eu 

   OM

Poland

Marcin Stach

ul.Powstańców 36A/3
40-038 Katowice
POLAND

marcinstach@poczta.onet.pl 
www.marcin-stach.pl 

  OM + GPO

Poland

Dorota Sulich-Janska

Kochanowskiego 19/2
51602 Wrocław
POLAND

Dorotajanska@gmail.com 

  OM

Poland

Anna Szary

Ul. Lakiernicza 18/1
53-205 Wroclaw
POLAND

szaranka@gmail.com 

  OM

Poland

Hanna Szczepanska

Obrońców Tobruku 18D m56
01-494 Warsaw
POLAND

hszczepanska@aster.pl
hanaszczepanska@gmail.com
YES OM

Poland

Jolanta Szczucińska

Ul. Wojska Polskiego 12/12
34-400 Nowy Targ
POLAND

Szul.jolanta@gmail.com

  OM

Poland

Jolanta Szczucińska

osiedle Suszówka 33
32-005 Niepołomice
POLAND

j.szczucinska@gmail.com 
www.arbol-gestalt.pl

  OM

Poland

Marcin Szczygiel

Warsaw
POLAND

e-mail
www.psychoterapiahumanistyczna.pl

  OM

Poland

Dorota Szmatuła

Naclaw 55A
64-000 Kościan
POLAND

nsdorotka@poczta.fm

  OM

Poland

Iwo Tarkowski

Sarnia 17E
52-129 Wroclaw
POLAND

iwo.tarkowski@gmail.com 
www.psychoterapia-jelenia.pl 

  OM

Poland

Olga Tokarska

Ul. Lwowska 2/30
03-548 Krakow
POLAND

tokarska.olga@gmail.com
www.gestaltkrakow.com

  OM 

Poland

Jolanta Toporowicz

ul. Berenta 68 / 6
51-152 Wroclaw
POLAND

www.euphonia.pl
kontakt@euphonia.pl

  OM

Poland

Joanna Tworek

Krzemieniecka 129a/11
54-613 Wroclaw
POLAND

joanna@wrelacjiztoba.pl

  OM

Poland

Wacław Urbaniec

ul. enerała de Gaulle'a 91/5
41-800 Zabrze
POLAND

Reh.wsnlc@gmail.com
  OM

Poland

Agata Urbanowicz

ul. Lesna 25
32-080 Zabierzow
POLAND

agata.szenkowska@gmail.com

  OM

Poland

Jaroslaw Wasielewski

Ul. Swiatowida 49a/8
03-144 Warszawa
POLAND

Wasielewski.jaroslaw@gmail.com
http://www.w-dialogu.net 

  OM

Poland

Sandra Waszniewska

Stanislawa Wojchiechowskiego 39/85 02-495 Warsaw POLAND

sandra.waszniewska@gmail.com

  OM

Poland

Katarzyna Węglorz-Makuch

Ul. Czarnieckiego 4/9
30-536 Kraków
POLAND

katarzynamakuch@interia.pl 

  OM

Poland

Dorota Węgrzyn Ul. Beskidzka 10
30 622 Krakow
POLAND

Dorota.wegrzyn@ceti.pl
www.gestalt.edu.pl

  OM

Poland

Marta Wołowska Ciaś

ul. Irzykowskiege 8/19
01-318 Warszawa
POLAND

marta@wolowska.pl 

  OM

Poland

Andrzej Wroński

Ul. Beskidzka 10
30 622 Krakow
POLAND

awronski@interia.pl
www.gestalt.edu.pl

YES OM

Poland

Magdalena Zaleska–Stolzman

Ul. F. Nullo 10/21
31-543 Kraków
POLAND

m.zaleska.gestalt@post.pl

YES

OM

Poland

Agnieszka Zapart

Boczna 6
44-240 Żory
POLAND

Zapart.agnieszka@gmail.com 
www.zapart.eu 

YES

OM

Poland

Katarzyna Zoczek-Konfederak

Ul. Mickiewicza 26B
42-690 Tworog
POLAND

kasia.konfederak@gmail.com
www.psychoterapiaslask.pl

 

  OM

Poland

Bartlomiej Zukowski

ul. Krokusowa 6
87-125 Osiek nad Wisla
POLAND

zukowskibartlomiej@gmail.com

Yes OM

Designed by Jaroslav Jira